1. S

GRA All-Star Gymkhana 2009 - Series 3

results ready. just have to upload to, Welcome to grassracingautosports.com
  2. S

Celica Club Gathering??

HI, would not be my part to ask or say , coz i not the leader. I just wanna come and see the rest of the celicas..! hhehehe..
  3. Celica Club Gathering??

Is it possible, to have the largest celica car club gathering ever?. All i ever hear are people saying i am silly to own 4 celicas. When is the next gathering? Sorry, i am new to this forum. Thanks
  4. S

Celica Owners, Roll UR rides here

Hi, sorry for not updating. have been busy shifting shop TA22 - White TA64 - 3T-GTE - White ST165 - 3SGTE - White ST185 - 3SGTE - White PLease update, and if there is a facebook group easier, coz i hardly log onto her. When is the next gathering?
  5. S

WTS:TRD Sport Semi Bucket

pm me please thanks!
  6. GRA R309, @ Sepang Int'l F1 Car Park

Event Name: Grass Racing Autocross 2009 Round 3 (R309) Event Date/Time: 15 August 09 (Sat.) - Scrutineering Day (0900 - 1500) 16 August 09 (Sun.) - Race Day (0800-1800) Venue: Scrutineering Day - GRA Race Day - Sepang International Circuit Car Park Entries Submission: Now...
  7. S

list all of car one car halfcut (sparepart)

i am interested in the Subaru, when can i see the car? please email me at [email protected] thanks.
  8. Grass Racing Autosports Autocross Championships Final Round 5 2008 - DEC 21 Shah Alam

Grass Racing Autosports Autocross Championships Final Round 5 2008 Petaling Jaya 19th December – Grass Racing Autosports also known as GRA would be running its final round of the season this weekend in the Shah Alam Stadium Car Park. Malaysia’s premier autocrossing community in its 3rd year...
  9. GRA Autocross Championships Round 5 , 2008

Event Name:Grass Racing Autocross 2008 Round 5Event Date:20 December 2008 (Saturday) - Scrutineering Day 21 December 2008 (Sunday) - Race Day Venue:Stadium Shah Alam Car ParkEntries Submission: Now till 18 December 2008 Entry Fees: RM150.00 Entry / Indemnity Form: Please submit entries by...
  10. S

TTs and upcoming Events

Hi, i own a TA64, ST165, ST185, when is the next gathering?
  11. Grass Racing Autosports Round 3 2008 Entries is Open

GRA Round 3, entries are open again. Please log on to Welcome to grassracingautosports.com for further details. Venue ; Sepang F1 Circuit Car Park Date ; 7th September 2008
  12. S

toyota celica 91

I am interested, can sms me your number? 019 3373879
  13. S

Celica ST185 for sale

I am interested to see the car, please sms me your number. thanks 019 3373879
  14. S

GRA Round 1 Shah Alam

Thanks to Tom from ZeroToHundred Grass Racing Autosports Autocross Championship 2007<?xml:namespace prefix = o ns = "urn:schemas-microsoft-com:office:office" /><o:p></o:p> <o:p> </o:p> Shah Alam, June 3<SUP>rd</SUP> 2007 – Grass Racing Autosports also known as GRA is back! A total of 90 cars...
  15. S

AutoX Calender

wat happened here lah??....akuma..so sad...must..play ....with himself...
  16. S

GRA Round 4 Coverage - Photos

you all talking about your tummy..or...just one particular guy in a white wira!
  17. S

GRA Round 4 Coverage - Photos

this is a 3 person thread.... LOL
  18. S

Grass Racing Autosports is 1 year old Nov 20 Happy Birthday

hopefully we can celebrate 2nd birthday!! this year..lets choose a venue..
  19. S

Just for GRA Ambassadors...

chee sin!
  20. S

AutoX Calender

Chit Chit

We arrived again to a brand new Audi A6 Hybrid. Being driven for abit, the owner did not even wash the car and we were already called to come do up the car. For a un-washed car it looks quite sleek and clean from a distance. We have always received questions like "which car brand produces the best quality paint besides supercars?" We have to say Audi has...