1. S

High Quality Used Tyres !

do u have 225/45/18 4 pcs tayar? how much and what brand bro?
  2. S

new tyre price for falken tyre

225/45/18 from thailand. how much ?
  3. S

Rim Wedsport SA-55M Black Blue lining TAIWAN -new

do u have black wif red liner 1?
  4. S

[WTS] Kai Forte Kx SuperStreet (NEW)

how much for the front bumper including paint?
  5. S

[wts] kia/naza forte exterior & aftermarket bodypart

3 bar line grill got few type... urs is it this 1 ? refer to the link..the white color grill..is it come with white paint? Korean Other Auto parts Other parts KIA Forte Radiator Tuning Grill KFR-GRR-01
  6. S

the 3 bar line front grill how much ?
  7. S

Headlamp customizers services!!!!!

hi ..wanna ask..existingly i have myself a audi style eyeliner for my kia forte headlamp...but its not as bright as audi...do u have any idea how to make it looks brighter? i heard is sth like putting reflective stuff inside ...like those aftermarket accord eagle eyes with DRL ...r u able to...
  8. S

bro i like the second picture of the front grill. may i know how much is it ? not the roadruns 1...
  9. S

Eagle Eyes Honda Fit Projector Starline Cool Look Head Lamp

bro when will u bring in the DRL headlamp for kia forte?
  10. S

Eagle Eyes Honda Fit Projector Starline Cool Look Head Lamp

do u have the star line for kia forte? i mean the eyeliner..wan same bright as audi..which can be seen from far behind ..
  11. S

[WTS] NEW Eagle Eye for Honda Civic 06~11 (PROMO LAST UNIT)

bro do u have sth like honda civic eagle eyeliner for kia forte? currently using LED eyeliner purchased from korea...but still not enuff bright like audi eyeliner....do u have sth can same bright as audi?
  12. S

Kl plate number for sale. LATEST WVG!!!

looking for 919 number..but urs like kinda expensive...can give me the best price? only 919 ...which number plate contain 919 that u r having at the moment?
  13. S

Cheras Etoni car accessories shop

bro do u have DRL as bright as audi eyeliner ? not those pasar malam led rm 20 per piece 1...
  14. S

Evo7 / RVR engine & manual gearbox

can the engine fit into wira 1.5 manual?
  15. S

painting services (cont'd from previous ERASED threads)

bro where is ur location? can quote me the price of painting for whole car in pearl white for wira setan? based color is grey. how much for jsut painting outside included some minor knocking ( makat ) and how much for painting both outside and inside? pearl white bro . pls quote me the price thx
  16. S

INGS+1 front bumper & Bomex Rear Bumper Wira

pm me the wira setan pu rear skirt
  17. S

(WTS) mitsubishi 4g93t engine

bro the engine millage ?
  18. S

Customize Turbo kits for any type of vehicle 'new'

any type of engine oso can install the turbo kit? how about wira 2002 setan stock engine ? is it possible?
  19. S

Blue Vision and Diamond Vision Halogen Bulbs

what is the different between this and HID kit?

'(00): What looks to be a nice and clean E63 BMW 6 with an assortment of aesthetics. Namely, the Alpina front add-on and M6 mirrors parked just outside Bangsar Shopping Centre, while sporting a nice single digit Johor plate.<b></b><b></b><b></b><b></b><b></b><b></b><b></b><b></b><b></b><b></b><b></b><b></b><b></b><b></b><b></b><b></b><b></b><b></b><b></b><b></b><b></b><b></b><b></b><b></b><b></b>...