1. M

Nissan GTR Malaysia almost kills us VIDEO

No money no talk, no money no talk
  2. M

JPJ ON THE ROADS ( sportcek)

bro, u got a point there but driver side is clear so that the police can see. the passenger side can tinted for passenger comfortable. and I doubt the police can recognize the fugitive's looks. remember that guy koh tian fook from tanjung sepat? still cant get him now..
  3. M

SIC Track Day

Oh noo...
  4. M

JPJ ON THE ROADS ( sportcek)

sometimes i feel that malaysia transportation law is abit out la.. black tinted for back is ok at japan why cant here? try to look at the car that modified at japan, taiwan.. and even thailand is much more better than us.
  5. M

SIC Track Day

this month track day is fall on 30/1/11 2pm-5pm. if no change..
  6. M

SIC Track Day

thanks bart. but any open session on sunday perharps?
  7. M

FS mitsubishi evolution8

is true.. car is good but wife complaint noisy, bumpy, small. feel great lost when want to sell.
  8. M

Mitsubishi Evo 8 for sell

walao yeh... jeremy selling, u selling.. i am selling too.. help me too
  9. M

FS mitsubishi evolution8

haih... jeremy help me sell my evo 8 MR also.. time for family car.. eventhough i like the power of evo.. but no choice. family goes first walao yeh... yoong selling, u selling.. i am selling
  10. M

2010 KLIMS: Honda steals the show; new Insight launched at RM98,000

how much actually those battery cost? i heard some said 15k, some said 50k. is huge gap u know..
  11. M

SIC Track Day

yes. 2pm-5pm. take some photo back...
  12. M

Sepang Trackday on 24th Oct 2010

if the price still the same then will be Rm300. time is 2pm-3pm. heard that sat 23/10 got too. why dun we share a pit. let's say member go there earlier then take pit # (whatever no.). then all evo can go that pit.. haha.. i'm not sure if i go...
  13. M

RCA Trackday 26 Sept 10

should be total lost... sorry to see that.. photo curi from justin.. :)
  14. M

SIC Track Day

sound quite a serious event. bart. not open track day beside single slot ?
  15. M

SIC Track Day

Why so long no update?? when have track day again?? where's all the kaki?
  16. M

WTS: E8MR ori Bilstein suspension, rear bumper

h-22 bro, if u use the ori front mounting then cant adjust the camber already.. so waste...
  17. M

police exo-X got accident

raining is the biggest enemy of evo still..
  18. M

chargespeed widebody fenders evo789

what material is that ? fiber? aluminium? metal? thanks