Search results

1. Newt

The ins and outs of chassis strengthening

Hi, can't help but notice this thread :-) I'm a noob, so my opinion is mostly rubbish i suppose... but this is me just talking from experience... I drive a very old car (well, my brother's car actually :-p) an RX-7 FC3s, dating from 1987 (yes, it's ancient X-p)... at first, being a noob...
  2. Newt

DVD or TV Screen Fitted On Our Rides

I wonder where they get their statistics to suggest that fitting TV screens causes an increase in accidents? or is it just some whack head suddenly coming out with the revelation that since TVs can be distracting, then it must be causing accidents!! O.O I must then applaud the idiot for his...
  3. Newt

23rd Aug SIC Track Day

err... that would be me.. X-P hehe... spun a lot at the track today :-p trying some new tricks that don't work X-p haha... will post the pics soon.. didn't took many though, spent most of the time on track, spinning... X-p
  4. Newt

Touge

OMG what's a TPS? :-p haha... i noob, only know how to press the throttle and i think i press the brake sometimes X-p though i always confuse it with the clutch pedal... X-p haha.. Your car is great man :adore: i'm dreaming of getting an FD myself X-p but so far that's a dream, the reality is...
  5. Newt

Touge

Yup, it's on-board the FC :-) sorry for all the shakiness and everything, our camera mount is organic so lacks the rigidity of proper mounts X-p haha... i guess it's quite hard for my unfortunate co-driver to hold the camera while struggling to pray that he'll live through it... X-p about the...
  6. Newt

Touge

Sure.. here's all the pics available X-) and here's some vids i've uploaded on youtube :-) http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=xIAbWX0sJno These are the vids going through klawang ^^...
  7. Newt

Touge

OMG OMG OMG!!! THe touge was AWESOME!!!! X-D OMG OMG OMG!!! CAN'T WAIT FOR SOME MORE!!! X-)
  8. Newt

Touge