1. Noises on cornering

Guys, Hope someone can help me out here. I have this problem, have spent lots of money trying to rectify the problem but neither Federal Auto or even the Volvo specialist could identify the problem correctly. The problem is something like this. When ever I take a corner and I'm doing...
  2. Satria GTi

Model: 2001 Please do refer here for more information. Please do call 012-333 3435 for more details. Price is negotiable. Thank you.
  3. VIP Plate Badge

Hey guys, like the title says, I've got some badges @ VIP plates for sale. Refer to picture for more info. Price is RM65 FIRM per piece. Can self collect in Subang Jaya or even in Sunway. Others will be sent by Poslaju. Interested, please do e-mail me at [email protected] Please don't ask...
  4. Please Help Me...I don't know anything :(

To all sifus, gurus out der, I need ur advise n help Last year, my brother has put in a GSR bolt on turbo in his 4G93 (SGTi) and had left the country after that. He passed on the car to me to use after that. Anyway, this morning, as I was checking the oils and stuffs, I realized the gasket is...

hey guys!hello! i'm new here! :biggrin:
alittle introduction of myself,20yo,stay in malacca,previously own a Viva with minor performance mods(exhaust,plugs,air filter,shocks) till 1 night i fell asleep and crashed into trees,the whole engine fly out 10 meters away :driver: :banghead: :P i were fine tho just broke my arm and ankle but my car were not :P

so long story short,i'm planing to buy a proton satria with 4g63t VR4 about 12-15k.i'm able to claim about 23k from insurance company,so...