1. TurboRai

Mitsubishi evo 7 fully convert to evo 9 . Rm98k! Nett!!

Re: Mitshubishi evo 7 fully convert to evo 9 . Rm98k! Nett!! hye danz bro...looking for new ride meyh hehehe
  2. TurboRai

P1 Buddyclub 17" bronze

hehehe rakesh...btul u ckp...klu offset 8jj mmg cun..tp ini rim 7jj sja...itu price sdh ok hurmm
  3. TurboRai

Perdana Evo 3

sound like weird lah bro syler..normally,we install fuel regulator,fuel pump walbro,AFC and metal gasket first..then u install lah others toyol like u said..hi-cam,adjes-pully,banana,wasgas and wut so eva to avoid tak ckup fuel in ur engine..quite dangerous bro..once ur piston tembak n conrod...
  4. TurboRai

P1 Buddyclub 17" bronze

sori bro..i 4got to mention item ystrdy..dis one bro how much..gimme ur best price in PM..thx
  5. TurboRai

Perdana evo Vs Perdana eterna Twin Turbo

go for TT...yeah yeah long distance byk sedap..steady je.. minyak jimat:biggrin:
  6. TurboRai

Perdana V6 Community Forum *

go for TWINTEBO yeah yeah yeah
  7. TurboRai

Headlamp customizers services!!!!!

decap bro..possible to make projector for v6 headlamp?how much?
  8. TurboRai

PPC - Prime Perdana Club

when could i join this club huh:rofl: jeles tgk PPC mmbr's at Kl:banghead: at trganu..they only know sprint..not to be a fren..ssh woo
  9. TurboRai

ok bro Danz..thx this is my email add >>>>> [email protected]
  10. TurboRai

bro danz...i hv no idea,,either sohc or dohc..but wat i notice that is 2L engine... its damn cheap maa...my fren frm kedah oso told me halfcut around UTARA mmg cheap cheap.. mcm kopok lekor hehehe bro steven..yeah i plan after raya wan to replace my v6TT..either trade in or sell to someone...
  11. TurboRai

yeah crunchycock..just tell me the price..i know that halfcut at penang is cheaper than here..i mean at kuatan or trganu...my fren just get vitech besar last month from kedah..its about RM5K if i not mistaken.very cheap oi...mna mau dpt vtech price like that around here.. ---------- Post added...
  12. TurboRai

dun mine lah which engine...as long as not v6 is better...lecehlah v6 to carry out maintenance.. crunchyahcock,tell me the price for evo1 n evo3...i plan after raya to replace it...at the moment i hv to control my budget..maklumlah raya sudah dkt lorr:wavey:
  13. TurboRai

:driver:hello guys... Turborai come back ---------- Post added at 09:48 PM ---------- Previous post was at 09:41 PM ---------- hey guys..i plan to replace my existing v6tt to evo 1... its gud or not
  14. TurboRai

holla guys.. i wanna know..drive shaft evo 3 n perdana is the same length? i plan to replace my TT to evo 3,,wht kind of engine mounting that i can use? Bump: holla guys.. i wanna know..drive shaft evo 3 n perdana is the same length? i plan to replace my TT to evo 3,,wht kind of engine...
  15. TurboRai

:driver::driver: Bump: :driver::driver:
  16. TurboRai

guy's...y my tappet sound very loud lately arr?:banghead: i tot just only in da morning while warming up da engine huhuhu..but now at all time.. bunyik dh mcm burung belatok daa.. rasa mcm nk ketuk dgn hammer je:driver: bro danz..it's difficult to get mivec v6tt? if i not...
  17. TurboRai

sunroof eg-6?:confused: am i in da wrong page?:banghead: Bump: sunroof eg-6?:confused: am i in da wrong page?:banghead:
  18. TurboRai

:banghead:bump :banghead:bump Bump: :banghead:bump :banghead:bump
  19. TurboRai

yeah bro danz.. e-manage is my future plan.. thx for ur advice
  20. TurboRai

:driver: psttt:driver:psttt Bump: :driver: psttt:driver:psttt

i guys, i have been looking around for a ke70 with a 4age to be a play car and a learning car for a rwd platform. i have checkout a few Ke's with 4ag and most of them that are within the budget are in very very bad condition. i know it is suppose to be a play car but it has to be roadworthy and not be an aquarium and a rust bucket. i have seen some decent onces in standard form. looked around at few shops for the halfcut and it is pretty scarce now. granted it is as old as i am. so anyone...