1. malster

Mitsubishi Mirage Cybog@satria stuff

pm me best price for the mivec front bumper
  2. malster

Mirage cyborg bumper with lips + Fender

hood xde ke
  3. malster

ADDZEST SRB301 speaker with lights

bro pm me ur map location..i'm not very familiar with puchong.. want to visit ur store tomorrow
  4. malster

[WTS] Proton Satria R3 Full Set Conversion

how much for full bodykit
  5. malster

carrozzeria TS-X500 speaker with lights

the light is blue or white
  6. malster

ESPRI 1.3 fully convert DETOMASO with LSD g/box

how low u can go for the price... i'm was thinking to buy charade...but confuse which one should i buy..this one or aura:hmmmm:
  7. malster

kenwood KSC-Z770 speaker with lights

dealing method?? cod only?
  8. malster

Perodua Kancil 850EX (M)

still available??? brape bole nego kalau bayar cash
  9. malster

painting services (cont'd from previous ERASED threads)

bro brape harga utk cat whole car..same colour plus nk simen bumbung
  10. malster

extractor 4-1 and 4-2-1

where is jian hang?
  11. malster

extractor 4-1 and 4-2-1

ooo murah gak.. kat seri kembangan tuh kat area mane
  12. malster

extractor 4-1 and 4-2-1

any1 noe where can find extractor yg murah2 punya:biggrin:
  13. malster

extractor 4-1 and 4-2-1

where can i find those r3 or hot bits extractor
  14. malster

extractor 4-1 and 4-2-1

thanks for da info bro
  15. extractor 4-1 and 4-2-1

hye... anybody can tell me whats the different between this 2 extractor.. and which one is better for satria 1.3m
  16. malster

Wts - performance engine part 4g13/15 + enjin mivec

mcm mane nk pi sane eh...sy xtau sgt area serdang..mines tau lah hehe:biggrin:
  17. malster

extractor tuh standard punya ke.. w'shop area mane ni?
  18. malster

best price for extractor+nenas i'm interested to buy

Now a days interior modification of the car has really grabbed the attentions of the car enthusiasts and they are showing up with different innovations almost every day.The reason is simple.More innovations in the car's interior materials.Car interior is a wide terminology but I will, for the sake of simplicity stick my self to the car dashboard.
Obviously the first thing of the car interior which comes into notice is the dashboard bearing lots of panels and slots and if job well done,one...