1. V

Bond To Ride in a 2JZ-Powered Machine

Haha, well spotted Brian. Good one too. The mirrors look so funny like that!
  2. V

New 86 Aerokit Gives Fangs to the Nimble Pup

very nice. something different from other after market parts. 0.27 drag coefficient is quite astonishing!
  3. V

LAUNCH: The New 2012 Honda City - Where To Next? (From RM85,980 OTR)

I thought the ugly body line of Toyota Altis was ugly enough to make Honda realise how not to make their sedan so ugly.....Honda never learns, I guess. For sure, if it looks so ugly in our eyes, it would look so ugly for those elderly buyers. My thought - "Just because Honda's annual...
  4. V

Bond To Ride in a 2JZ-Powered Machine

Nice work. However, I think the original Supra is nice as it is. On you the youtube, I think I would get more adrenarin rush watching the original supra smoking Ferrari & Lambo than this Aston Marin smoking Ferrari & Lambo. :)
  5. V

BMW E60 520i Low Mileage, direct owner

bro...dealers would offer something like RM 105k lah....so my offer is RM 110k lah...
  6. V

BMW E60 520i Low Mileage, direct owner

as the milege is quite high, im interested at 110k....
  7. V

Honda Integra DC2 type Si (fully loaded)

bro, my budget is RM 45k....can or not?
  8. V

Satria convert GTI, engine GSR Turbo for sale

bro, RM 10k cash, can?
  9. V

mitsubishi lancer Evo 10

nice...love evo10....its a shame that proton had to come up with that piece of work....
  10. V

Voltex widebody sti 8 for sale

bro...pls PM your best price....tq
  11. V

FS: Mazda RX-7 Veilside Fortune Wide Body!!!!

PM me the best price pls bro..
  12. V

mitsubishi evo7- cheap cheap sale

PM me your best price pls
  13. V

Subaru imprezza sti V9 S204 for sale (Limited edition) VERY RARE

quite a good & interesting theory, presented by Ariel Katana. Ariel's theory could be confirmed by the photos...."spot the difference" by comparing the real S204 and this impreza on this photo (im not saying its fake or what)....its quite interesting how the difference could be spotted when you...
  14. V

u buy lah...since u like it so much....free bump
  15. V

WTS: Tokyo Auto Saloon Varis Impreza.

bro, pls pm me the best price & mileage. tq
  16. V

VW Golf GTi R32

For one's budget of RM 188k, S204 or R32? Hmm......debatable...Free bump for a nice R32
  17. V

gnoy26 said that no S204 has blue mirror.....I agree.....I have never seen blue S204, having the blue colored mirror.
  18. V

Evolution 7 Turbo

mileage?
  19. V

Toyota supra 3.0 (m) turbo

Is this a 5 speed supra, or 6 speed supra? 6 speed supra should be more expensive....but free bump for a great supra
  20. V

my friend is interested. as at 7th of april 2011, the price, at which he would be willing to make a potential offer, is RM 168,000, as this is the modded S204. Like any other Subaru, the modded V9 is prone to engine issues therefore the price is lower than the non modded ones. Tq