1. V

Headlamp customizers services!!!!!

Hi decapullet Where is your shop?
  2. V

ATTENTION Few bad seller in here

Is it lim hung wei that using money transfer to his HSBC bank? Things arrive with halfcut from Japan???
  3. V

4G93T Club

My fren said his ecu look like malfunction or almost at its endtime already Need advice what ecu to buy, plug and play without modification or slight modification. His ecu is for 1.8 L GSR 4G93T not the mivec one.
  4. V

4G93T Club

Hi All, Asking On behalf on my fren, GSR 4G93T 1.8 Litre ecu code 7377/5663/3308/5070.....& etc all is for gsr turbo. Which ecu code is the best to replace his old GSR 4G93T ecu code 5663? TQ
  5. V

Need Advice on GSR 4G93T ECU - Code 5663

any other advice? offers?
  6. V

Any other suggestion from other member? ---------- Post added at 09:09 AM ---------- Previous post was at 09:08 AM ---------- GSR sifu master?
  7. V

Ok2, so either GSR or RS ecu can replace the old ecu. without any modification?
  8. Need Advice on GSR 4G93T ECU - Code 5663

On behalf on my fren, What ECU is best to replace his old GSR 4G93T ECU - Code 5663? Any suggestion? Offer?
  9. V

S15 Blitz nur-spec exhaust system - NEW

your PM full bro I cant send msg
  10. V

Spoiler

any other opinion? suggestion?
  11. Spoiler

Any body know what style of spoiler on the attach picture? Where can i get one?
  12. V

All you need performance part

Bro Ca18DET Gates belt how much?
  13. V

How much is the Gates Belt for CA18det?
  14. V

any gates belt for my 180sx CA18DET?
  15. V

any body need toyota stuff??

bro can get for me toyota vios 2006 supercharger kit?
  16. V

Brembo Max Disc rotor for sell ( Various Model )

Have for Vios model 2006?
  17. V

[WTS] HID Conversion Kit from RM 210

Bro email me the price for HB4 (9006) HID conversion kit for 6k color temp.What is the brand?Postal charge to brunei? email: [email protected]
  18. V

house of spoiler for import & local car (proton,perodua,toyota...)

bro, price for vios OEM spoiler code 7021? PM me
  19. V

6k for H3 and HB4(9006) ? what brand name u hav? PM me
  20. V

bro H3 and HB4 6k ? What is the brand name you have? PM me

Anyone knows workshop that can service distributor? I heard certain workshop can service the coil/wire inside it.. Just curious to know. :rolleyes: Thanks in advance.