1. JERRYkhor

a widebody coupe

then i better drive at night ler. last time still wanted change to R35 front light and silvia rear. but then scared later kena one more saman. so now only widebody illegal. the rest original. tonight see if got time i will upload. Pray hard and hope jpj don't tarik balik puspakom. or else u...
  2. JERRYkhor

a widebody coupe

i also want to go kl. but then the problem is jpj and police. >< later kena tarik balik puspakom how ? ><
  3. JERRYkhor

a widebody coupe

come penang see lo . how to show u whole car here? haha
  4. JERRYkhor

a widebody coupe

sorry wanted to keep low profile . haha
  5. JERRYkhor

a widebody coupe

Have a nice day
  6. JERRYkhor

HCC Meet-Up

Quite a distance for me. U all hav any idea how to get approval letter from jpj for widebody? I really hope can join u guys but just afraid kena tangkap ><
  7. JERRYkhor

HCC Meet-Up

where is TBC ? kl?
  8. JERRYkhor

a widebody coupe

will be yellow in colour.
  9. a widebody coupe

the previous design was dropped and hopes no jpj roadblock when im driving. car will be participating in mostly north region's autoshow events. *front rear side diffusal haven't install yet And i am finding sponsership for my engine tuning Have a nice day guys
  10. JERRYkhor

Looking for rear disc brakes......

i heard that ke70 rear disk brake suits us. try ask ur mechanic n see.
  11. JERRYkhor

Hyundai-Coupe-FX-Manual

where is your car? ---------- Post added at 12:23 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 12:20 PM ---------- what is the mileage?
  12. JERRYkhor

How does the new NAP affect us?

the inspection thingy already launch? my car undergoing widebody modification. will be a big trouble for mi.
  13. JERRYkhor

NEW MEMBER : pop in for a quick intro

haha.going another house at batu maung
  14. JERRYkhor

u mean friday? if friday nope. i was driving another 1 when u passed by. haha
  15. JERRYkhor

penangknia i saw u yesterday around lipsin. haha
  16. JERRYkhor

mine 1 is d2. high low soft hard. Bump: mine 1 is d2. high low soft hard.
  17. JERRYkhor

last saturday evening u was at farlim there?
  18. JERRYkhor

penangknia ur coupe wad colour? red? Bump: penangknia ur coupe wad colour? red?
  19. JERRYkhor

My New Heart - 4G63T

Good job bro, hope to hear good news from you soon. ken, how much is your new heart cost? im planning to swap too, but i dont know whether can find it in penang or not. Bump: Good job bro, hope to hear good news from you soon. ken, how much is your new heart cost? im planning to swap...
  20. JERRYkhor

My New Heart - 4G63T

waaaaaaa

i just changed my 4g91 airfilter(box) to k&n airfilter:X-: the problem is the engine started to "sempot" :cry_smile: and when i drive my car also sempot-sempot... what should i do? hope somebody out there can help me to explain wht happen and how to solve it..... 4g91 taiko out there helpp!!!