1. HoHooi!

Bukit Putus Recon Run#2

kancil also eating touge right hahaha....
  2. HoHooi!

The TOYOTA 86 is finally here in Malaysia! - Specs and Prices

walawei...look at the price... :banghead:
  3. HoHooi!

Bukit Putus Hillclimb Track Day

haha..i saw me...tq for a very2 nice pic...:itsme:
  4. HoHooi!

Drop, Stretch, Wheels, Stance

make it happen...new style sifu...
  5. HoHooi!

EXEDY Racing Clutch

4g93 clutch pressure only...
  6. HoHooi!

1year warranty for all racing BRclutch, worth!

hw much for presure plate for 4g93...? whre ur location...?
  7. HoHooi!

Urgent : 4G92 MIVEC ECU Diagram

me also having the same problem....haiyooo....help us...
  8. HoHooi!

Evo 3 RS engine to sell or Swap

bro i hav 1.8 with mivec head inside...but mivec xonla...hehehe....need wiring...can la...hahahaha
  9. HoHooi!

4g93 engine kosong wif 83mm piston

location bro....93 twin or single block?...
  10. HoHooi!

Government To Phase-out Import Of Used Car Parts & Components Starting June 1

disagree with this...:bawling:
  11. HoHooi!

Toyota AE86 TRUENO-Initial D

stylo car man....bump...!!!
  12. HoHooi!

Adjustable Rear Chamber Kit Wira, Satria & Putra

bro...ad kt sentul kea...? nktnye seat full bucket sparco fighter ad lg x?
  13. HoHooi!

SIC Track Day

guys i heard there will be...MPT TRACKDAY AND TIME ATTACK in sepang...this sunday...20th/3/2011...anybody know about this event...?:hmmmm:
  14. HoHooi!

Wts kumho ecsta ku36

is it 220 for 1?
  15. HoHooi!

Perodua Alza "Infinite" Concept Spotted

im sure thats location is at sunway...infront of esso or caltex myb...hehehehe
  16. HoHooi!

[WTS] Absorber & Disk Brake GSR

tq mr turbo neo....hahaha
  17. HoHooi!

few 4g93 stuff

hw much can u offer me for putra head and matspeed cam sir...???
  18. HoHooi!

Tommi makinen evo 6.5 fully loaded

are this car still can make a loan...? hw much that i can make if my salary is about 3-4k aweek...?
  19. HoHooi!

wts-rx7 fd3s

how much loan that i can make for this car....?

Although we've gone over every nugget of info about Godzilla's engine, transmission and all-wheel-drive system, we haven't had the chance to check out all of the techy goodness that awaits the driver and his awe-struck passengers.

<object height="355" width="425">

<embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/llFS2cOzENw&rel=1&border=0" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" wmode="transparent" height="355"...