1. N

Blackberry Storm 3 Sale Super cheep

item SOLD , TQ bro....
  2. Blackberry Storm 3 Sale Super cheep

Blackberry Storm 4 Sale Super cheep Black Berry Storm 4 Sale (used) comes with orginal blackberry casing charger.. 6months old only..... asking for RM 600 NEGO TILL SOLD....... reason for sale - dunno how to use, prefer Ishitphone... 016-2000-285 pics up soon...
  3. N

XBOX 360 4 Sale

SOLD thank you.....
  4. N

XBOX 360 4 Sale

eh.... no ones wants ka? it still looks and feels brandspanking new....
  5. N

XBOX 360 4 Sale

okay i found the lost controller... under de couch..... price revised RM 1 K for everything and thrown in another controller total 4 Original Controllers + 40 games + HDMI + XBOX 360 built in 512 mb....
  6. N

XBOX 360 4 Sale

bump nego till sold
  7. XBOX 360 4 Sale

XBOX 360 (Falcon) Arcade for sale.... ( used but in EXCELLENT Condition ) comes with 3 Original Wireless controllers (with box) External Cooling Fan Orginal Game 40+++++ Jack Sparrow games... HDMI cable... RM 1050... PRICE REVISED, pictures up soon.... hardly ever used.... prolly played...
  8. N

For Sale: CRIME FIGHTER Alarm 65K Full color animation 2-way auto start car alarm sys

Re: For Sale: CRIME FIGHTER Alarm 65K Full color animation 2-way auto start car alarm Free BUMP two thumbs for a great product at an unbelievable price... i got it installed recently with cola.. pretty suprised with all the features available on this alarm system, which would normally cost 2k...
  9. N

Buying a Lancer Evo?

Re: Buying an Lancer Evo? think there plenty of 8 MRs on sale on motor trader FQ400 :P~~~~~
  10. N

Mazda/Ford suppliers?

rubbish rubbish rubbish kemuncak auto parts for ORGINAL OEM MAZDA/FORD PARTS just google it somewhrre at jalan ipoh so if anyone sez mazda ford parts cannot get orignal OEM... pure rubbish :) :nurse::nurse::nurse:
  11. N

Beware Of User Sunnylimtk

seriously u should consider luring this mother fucker out for hantam... last time also once zth fucker try to con me.. almost kena hantam..... but he settle it... :mad::mad::mad: if not sure he kena by my pdrm buddy
  12. N

u stil got his number ar come we lure this fucker out and bang the fucker.... count me in.... we bang this fucker 9 9 then bring him to balai... 2nd round hantam... Mah ka cau hai fuckers like this should be thought a fucking lesson.
  13. N

pple like this should Kena hantam 9 9... next time we should lure this phucker out and zth member give him a good phucking bashing.... fucking assholio......... NiJ
  14. Iphone 16GB for salez

Iphone 16GB fully unlocked version 1.14 BRAND NEW SET 1 month personal warranty, battery drain bug fixed. comes with original box......... asking RM 2200... non nego C.O.D only. 016-2000-285
  15. N

Iphone 4 Salez

location KL version 1.1.4 when it came as standard FULLY UNLOCKED. it can always go up to 2.0b.... oh yeah the battery bug is fixed on this one... can work for a full 1 day and standby 9 days... ;) nego???? DUDE call me. cond is almost perfect xcept for a slight scratch near the mute button.
  16. Iphone 4 Salez

Iphone 8 GB with Lense protector.... comes with orginal box and everything very very very good condition except for a small slight scratch near the mute switch...... pics up soon... when free.... used for 1 month reason for sale upgraded 16gb 016-2000-285 asking RM 1500 ONLY........ hurry...
  17. N

Mazda Lantis H/B B8 280Hp For Sale!!!(Test Market)

this car is 100% JPJ approved....... very nice to drive... and definately has 280 whp... free bump for u nazim NiJ ;)
  18. N

APEXi SAFC/VAFC NEO ORIGINAL BRAND NEW ITEM.... with STaND InCLUDED...

http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/search.php?searchid=1755442 my few items.
  19. N

Engine Start Button (In Various Colours)

http://i86.photobucket.com/albums/k95/NiJ_2006/009.jpg http://i86.photobucket.com/albums/k95/NiJ_2006/007.jpg OK better PICS.

Greets all and thanks a lot for viewing my post and thanks in advance for any advisement(s) :listen:

Recently bought an old(er) Perdana SE 2.0 (4cyl) yr. 1998 for good price - it's all stock and needs some maintenance eg. engine mounts, some suspension work, etc. estimated 2K worth of repairs is needed to get her back into basic shape - the body is in good condition and does not need any repairs. Gearbox is good as it's an automatic (so far - yes I've read the can be problematic).

So...