Search results

1. K

D2 Racing Suspension Coilover Kits

pls pm price for nissan sylphy and mitsubishi colt z23 yr 2005
  2. K

list all of car one car halfcut (sparepart)

do you have the body part of mitsubishi colt z27?
  3. K

Chop Shop Item..

4. K

KEDAI POTONG SHOP: list all of car one car halfcut (sparepart)

5. K

Soon-Ho Autoparts/Halfcuts.

6. K

Side Mirror With LED Signal On Mirror

pls pm photo and price for nissan sylphy thanks
  7. K

Mitsubishi Colt Ralliart Ver.

it's kinda quiet in this thread...any more colt lovers here?
  8. K

Nissan Skyline 250GT (yr 2007)

Guys. .. I'm new to this thread. .. considering to buy a v36... but worry bout the parts. .. according to my friend who is running a kedai potong, this care is rare and limited in Japan , hardly to see on the road. .. Need advice from all the sifu here
  9. K

Nissan Skyline V36 250GT - 5 Speed

Guys. .. I'm new to this thread. .. considering to buy a v36... but worry bout the parts. .. according to my friend who is running a kedai potong, this care is rare and limited in Japan , hardly to see on the road. .. Need advice from all the sifu here
  10. K

V35 & v36 gt 250 & gt 350

11. K

you are right!!!!!!!!!:proud:
  12. K

Yeah, i'll keep you updated. btw, you you bought it for RM1500 right? if not mistaken, there're 2 units new 05 colt selling at around Rm92k in cheras, i guess it's cahaya auto??!!
  13. K

D_Y2k.6^ Thanks for the contact, i managed to get grace and she's checking on the availability, appreciate for your help ---------- Post added at 11:37 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 11:35 PM ---------- i met him once when my friend sent his car there, his...
  14. K

The white color version r colt is based in Kepong, the owner bought a used NA colt and tender a half cut from japan, in fact he's running a workshop in kepong, anyway, the car is cool.........
  15. K

Thank bro, appreciate if you can get the contact number....wait for your good news
  16. K