1. seg 7138

Hi Newbie here!! AE101

Paraut good?
  2. seg 7138

y my car awiz mati engine( svt 20v)??

for me wiring is a big problem, so better buy 1 more haftcut bt. sure u not have this problem again.....but svt pick up oso ok.
  3. seg 7138

y my car awiz mati engine( svt 20v)??

svt.....after i using 1/2 years also have this problem (using complete wiring inside and outside), spend more than 1k also cant....last change again to bt,now ok liao.....i think airflow problem,....but not sure....
  4. seg 7138

what clutch set suitable for BT 20v

ok...if use stock clutch cover and exedy disc(3 leg) ok?
  5. seg 7138

4AGE Blacktop half cut

6 speed better......why? because ....................i love it......................
  6. seg 7138

pls help side mirror problem.

can changer motor only? my 1 olso spoil
  7. seg 7138

4AGE 20V 6spd BT Swap on AE101 Wiring Help

sry..may i know what is .....USDM 1996 Corolla Sedan....? USDM?
  8. seg 7138

Fuel Pump Pressure for 4AGE Blacktop

change to 2.0 fuel pump......but full tank 280km only.........fuel exp now ...
  9. seg 7138

AE101 Tyre

now i use 205/50r15 will lose pickup power abit....for me is 15 rim use 195/50.for me 215/40r16 is good.
  10. seg 7138

Problem on AE101 ori suspension -> levin suspension

trd spring. blue....
  11. seg 7138

v-manage on 20v??

sifu, e-manage & unichip. which better for 20v? have any ideal can make power come about 3k rpm?
  12. seg 7138

Toyota Cars Fuel Consumption

Model: Corolla AE101 Engine: 4AGE Blacktop Transmission: 6 speed Driving: Approx 60% city and 40% highway Mods: s-flow twin muffler,205/50/15, FC: 320km-full tank RON97
  13. seg 7138

Insanely High 4AFE Fuel Consumption

so, 20v 6 speed full tank 300-350km is normal ?
  14. seg 7138

Workshop in JB to turbocharge ?

how about toyota colora ae101.....have any sifu know any good workshop?
  15. seg 7138

20v silvertop manual wiring

hehe....from house to work place without traffic jam...so enjoy to use 6-speed.
  16. seg 7138

WTA:BT 20V engine noise

the ocv is beside mainfold? ocv need to clean ?
  17. seg 7138

20v silvertop manual wiring

ok.ok i just from auto convert to 6 speed gb? if u need all wiring and ecu....call me la...
  18. seg 7138

svt + twin coil distrubuter...

this COP (Coil On Plug) DLI system like nissan cefiro? so cute.....
  19. seg 7138

if dont have vvt............sad....i love vvt.....
  20. seg 7138

I not mean to change to adjustable cam pulley. Can the cam pulley be service? Cos i still want the VVT function but I just want to reduce the diesel sound. Previously got a mechanic told me that service the cam pully can reduce the diesel sound. Does it really work after service??

Guys, I have some problem, after some investigations:

- usually when temperature passes half, radiator fan will on and once the temp is slightly below half, it stops
- problem is, sometimes even after half, the fan is still not moving causing the temperature raised high (almost red bar)
- i thought the fan broken, tried to knock the motor (suggestion from a friend), still not working
- but, when I turn the AC on, both fans (radiator & AC) are on now. Meaning, my radiator fan is working! It...