1. R

OTTER® Fibre Color: DIY your dashboard and inside car become a black

bro i sms u but u didnt reply....how to make arrangements with u to deal?
  2. R

[WTS] Eibach Products

pls PM me Eibach Pro Springs for E36 6 cylinders
  3. R

JPJ Engine registration service (Runner)

bought a car , so have to tukar to my nama...need inspection right?
  4. R

JPJ Engine registration service (Runner)

bro...jpj inspection & tukar nama how much?
  5. R

Kenwood Full Range Product (Part 2)

KDC-MP5039U @ rm388 still available? shop is brothers at puchong right? thanks
  6. R

[wts] door visor for various car

ok great...how to contact u & deal? tomorow can?
  7. R

[wts] door visor for various car

any visor for kancil?
  8. R

(Wts) meter perdana v6 alfa model new!

how much is the new stock?
  9. R

(Wts) meter perdana v6 alfa model new!

how to do biz l BRO...SMS U OSO NO REPLY
  10. R

[WTS] Eibach Products

Hi, i oso need to know the price of Pro Kit Spring for Perdana V6. And also the price of Eibach Dampers ( Absorbers ) for Perdana V6. Thank you.
  11. R

Perdana V6 Engine + Gearbox for sale

ok thanks bro...i will ask my foreman...if direct transplant with only minor mod to mountings & wiring then i will get the whole set from u...will let u know ASAP
  12. R

Perdana V6 Engine + Gearbox for sale

bro..wats the price for the engine? direct fit into SEI can?
  13. R

I gOt SoMe EnGiNe PaRtS tO lEt Go

very interested in the v6 engine...still available?
  14. R

Perdana V6 Photo Gallery

bro....do u mind telling me where u got the spotlight for ur perdana? much appreciated thanks
  15. R

M3 CF Style LED Power Side Mirror 4 Honda Civic EK n EJ!!

bro pm me the price thanks
  16. R

Headlamp customizers services!!!!!

including new lamps or using my existing lamps bro? wats ur best price?
  17. R

Headlamp customizers services!!!!!

bro , wats the price of converting perdana v6 head lamps to projector & angel eyes?
  18. R

Mitsubishi lancer side miror flip for wira@satria

bro is it for wira or satria? brackets are different i wan wira ones..pls pm me thanks
  19. R

Works Engineering ATF Cooler Kit

bro can pm me the price for installation on perdana thanks
  20. R

perdana alfa fog lights

bro pls pm me the price...am interested thanks

hye, im new here

im driving neo 1.6 auto & now thinking to install hi cam but not sure whether its a good idea or not since i heard auto car shudn't install hi cam or else ur car will face so many probs after that
if installing hi cam is a good idea, what degree shud i use?

i need opinion from u guys who knows best & have experience with it

if u ask me y im thinking to install hi cam?
i want my car to be fast :biggrin:

what i already did :

- full exhaust sys
- cam pulleys...