1. H

Replica Watch For Sale ( Complete Catalog )

Hi bro, have u got the stock for my replacement?
  2. H

Replica Watch For Sale ( Complete Catalog )

Thx for the Grand Carrera 17 bro. But the crown drop off and this bro here says he will replace it for me. Very efficient seller
  3. H

Want to convert from 4g13 to 4g93na

Hi, You have to check for wear and tear on the engine like the pistons, engine block, conrods etc.
  4. H

Proton 4G13/4G15....Satria/Wira/Saga

Hi guys, I'm using 4g13 now and i was wondering whether i could stroke it up to 1.5litre by fitting in 4g15 head. Possible?
  5. H

Jasma Smoke Digital Rpm Meter 52mm

1 piece. How about cod on sunday nite? Oh and do u provide/sell the meter holder?
  6. H

Can cod at subang usj 1?
  7. H

Still got stock?
  8. H

Waja 4g18 hood change to CPS hood

I would suggest u to browse through the zth marketplace first if you are not in need of it urgently. You can also get it from Proton itself but price will be hefty.
  9. H

Waja 4g18 hood change to CPS hood

Bro did u meant the new Waja CPS hood? If it is, then it can be done. The grill has to be changed as well.
  10. H

Satria Neo R3 Edition

Not 70 units meh?
  11. H

Satria 4G13 brake disc convert

Thx for the info bros. I'm also wanting to do the same thing as TS. Anyone knows the price for the full conversion?
  12. H

[WTS] Proton Satria GTI Conversion Bumper (PU)

does the rear bumper include the brake lights, reflector and grill?
  13. H

What is going now?

This car is very over-rated thanks to initial d 70k for a car that old is ridiculous. With 70k i can buy a satria gti and transplant an evo engine and lots of other mods. Then also can buy a brand new Vios J already. But its a different story for those so-called initial d fanboys. For them its...
  14. H

Gti Bumper For Sale!

Re: Gti Bumper For Sale! Hi, bro. the link to the pictures is broken. Mind if u repost it? I'm interested in buying the rear bumper
  15. H

turbo garrett ar48

still available?
  16. H

USED: Projector Head Lamp

hi. the wira projector still available?
  17. H

Mitsubishi Evo 9 Limited Edition ( Jackie Chan )

Did the rear bonnet got karate chopped by jackie chan himself??
  18. H

Honda Civic 1.7

not consider short la. but u can see from the roads there is not much 1.7 civic around. but we do see an abundance of fd2's

Can we DIY the Viper alike voice module?

So when we open/lock our car, it ll got the "Viper armed" and "Viper dis-armed" sound.

Feel annoying & bored with the standard alarm sounds which are di di, du du, doink doink sound like that -_-lll

Any DIY expert can share how to DIY this? Since nowadays, Fake BOV sound oso can DIY oledi, i think this voice module will b more easy, right?:cool: