1. banzai

TTT April 18th 9PM USJ9 Arifin Maju

sifoo Chin...nice project. this has been done before here, Alvin should know. think that ke70 has been roaming around glenmarie and subang quietly. ahchoy actually wanted to do the same previously, bought the engine. but in the end, cancel it and sold the engine...hahaha looking forward to see...
  2. banzai

WTB:Sentra B14 Speedometer/Tacho

i have one spare. local b14 auto model. all in working condition except the rev meter.
  3. banzai

Toyota Marketplace Links V2

My beloved car for sale ( Corolla SE 20v blktop ) http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/cars-for-sale/433744-toyota-corolla-se-4age-20v-blacktop.html TQ. banzai
  4. TOYOTA COROLLA SE 4AGE 20v Blacktop

Under the hood : Ported & polished 4AGE 20V blacktop - C56 5sp gearbox with helical LSD - Aisin single plate clutch set - AE111 firewall thermal insulator - Apexi N1 Bomber 2.38" straight-flow exhaust - D1Spec oil catch tank - Redline oil filter relocation kit - Trust 13-row oil cooler -...
  5. banzai

TTT 30th Mar SATURDAY 9PM

can't make it as i'll be oversea that weekend.
  6. banzai

TTT on 5th Oct Friday

Re: TT on 5th Oct Friday wah..automatic entries turned on? it's time to catch up..:)
  7. banzai

WTS : Mitsubishi ASX 2011

thanks. Price has been reduced.
  8. WTS : Mitsubishi ASX 2011

A good friend of mine is selling her car, as she will be leaving country soon. Car made 2010, registered March 2011. Service done by Mitsubishi in PJ Warranty valid til 2014. Mileage 12030, still in showroom condition. Engine : 2.0Mivec auto with paddle shift. Ori double din Kenwood player...
  9. banzai

ECU repair? How much?

I second that
  10. banzai

Nissan Silvia S15 Spec R for Sale

nice car. good luck on your sale
  11. banzai

Road Tyres: 195/55/15

not too bad. unlike ad07 where you dun feel confident in wet, v12 will not dissapoint. the confidence is there. can see the review here too ... Tire Test: Nine Affordable Summer Tires Take On the Michelin PS2 Comparison Tests - Page 10 - Car and Driver
  12. banzai

Road Tyres: 195/55/15

sifoo, happy for you for your long term plan in melbourne wah, cc5 aud210? = more than rm600? oh wow.... ad08 less than rm500 can get ady for this size i think...:) hankook v12 is okay. 195/55/15 should be around rm210. teck ming sunway can give quite good price for hankook
  13. banzai

ae112 euro tail light

instead of asking people to go into your store and ask what items are on sale, perhaps you should list down what you have in store for them and your expected price.
  14. banzai

Good exhaust shop in KL

agree with #ragerunner. AH Exhaust is one of the best exhaust specialist around.
  15. banzai

ATTN: drivers who only uses the fog lights

Good post! juz hate them so much. some idiots even installed lamps onto their car which does not have one, such as iswara and some other makes, and think themselves are so cool.
  16. banzai

How to push Myvi up to 180kph?

wow...this topis still alive...:) so agree with you. though i confess i did try in lekas hiway, can only achieve 170 with aircon off and all windows shut. which is also very very hard for a '08 auto 1300cc. it's not tat i'm a 180kph freak, i was just trying to emulate. now that i know the...
  17. banzai

Bridgestone sneaker 195 50 15

wey bro....kasi cheap2 la....wanna use it for drift la..heheh
  18. banzai

TRD AE92 Anti Roll bar

wow..super rare stuff. whoever with AE92 must get this...very important!
  19. banzai

[Toyota] Looking for parts ? - Post here !!!

Re: Looking for parts ? - Post here !!! levin818 got one for sale. not sure if he has already sold or not. you can check with him.
  20. banzai

Toyota Marketplace Links V2

agreed. of the whole list, only 2 are on sale. others are irrelevant.

My Honda City 2006 making some engine knock noise like Proton Wira & Iswara when slow driving. Is there any one know what is the possible cause and where can get the specialist to solve this problem in Ipoh? Thanks.:confused: