1. mark_15

Enkei RPF1 17" (Brand New)

Sorry I don't accept trade in bro. BUMP
  2. Enkei RPF1 17" (Brand New)

Hi! I have one(last) set of Enkai RPF1 rims for sale. The spec are 17*8jj. Offset +35. PCD 5*114.3. BRAND NEW units. Fresh from the box. Colour is Gun Metal. Price will be below market price as my friend bought in bulk (14sets). The selling price is RM 3300 /set. Contact me through 012-2077 622
  3. mark_15

Red Bull Rookies finalises multinational line-up for Sepang 1000KM race

HAHA..good one Faisal! thanks mate!! :-)
  4. mark_15

RCA track day on 10th June, 12pm-3pm. Anyone want to join?

there we go again..HAHA
  5. mark_15

RCA track day on 10th June, 12pm-3pm. Anyone want to join?

bro akuma..i'm not fast la bro...u r fast la bro..seriously..
  6. mark_15

Convoy to Track Attack, 12th December 2010

count me in...
  7. mark_15

FS: Honda Integra DC5 Type R

superb condition car...BUMP for u.
  8. mark_15

Reasons NA>Turbo

yeah true2... lets have some fun this 12 december.. p.s: going with stock car again. :(
  9. mark_15

Be very carefull - Atempt to steal my car

sorry to hear about this... what alarm u r using bro?
  10. mark_15

newbies here..better tyre for dc5

Ku36 is 1 of the best tires i ever used so far. Under road tire category. i got mine for rm460 @ kin alignment 225.45.17
  11. mark_15

DC5 Advice

A lot of story out there saying, it's very hard to get original Shell Helix lubricant. 80% stocks in the market are all recycle/different brand lubricant with the packing of "NEW" Shell Helix bottle! :bawling:
  12. mark_15

Ignition.my-rca speed challenge series ANYONE?

i brought the cheaper water..mineral sea master..hahaha..100 plus i x tau siapa bawak.. :p p/s: why your hati very panas meh on the track day?
  13. mark_15

tgk la siapa bawak air tu! hahaha
  14. mark_15

no 1 manage 2 beat his time..but chris was also 2.39.
  15. mark_15

im new

Cos I'm not 100% sure it's u. Sorry dude
  16. mark_15

DC5 Type R Recaro seat

awesome bro!! free bump
  17. mark_15

im new

Cos on your windscreen has a sticker showing drugged.
  18. mark_15

yeah bro. my bad. to R&R dengkil. Just got up just now.:hmmmm: ---------- Post added at 08:05 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 08:00 PM ---------- i can bring those white cooler box also..how?

Hi, Guys,
Need advice from sifu,
Recently my 96 Accord SV4 had wiper problem. when I switch on the intermittent stage, the wiper swept non stop. As for the slow and fast speed , it works okay.
Sometimes when I switched on the wiper at intermittent it swept for a while and stopped. At times it swept non stop. I have to pull my car at the road side and off the engine and start again. Sometimes it can be off and at times it will repeat sweeping non stop.
I've tried to replace the wiper...