1. A

my kancil

Power to maximum n less problem....storia 1.0 ej-ve if I'm not mistaken.... Installed L5 turbo 4 speed auto gearbox. Maximum rpm 6k ... ---------- Post added at 10:49 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 10:48 PM ---------- Current HP I donno since m not dyno tested...
  2. my kancil

Just ask..what else wanna put to add more power to my engine
  3. A

BMW 318i(A) SMG NEW FACELIFT

location?
  4. A

WTS-Charade detomaso Hybrid Turbo |very satisfied|

Re: WTS-Charade detomaso Hybrid Turbo |very satisfied|pic inside New price salam 1malaysia... bro..loan boleh masuk lagi ka?
  5. A

WTS Zaptor PLATINIUM EDITION -VS

hi Bro, I need 1 unit of this, Yon from Kedah, using Naza Sutera How much does it cost plus courier charge? TQ
  6. A

Ultra Racing Chassis Strengthening & Antiroll Products (Authorized Dealer)

Bro, Please quote me price for 1 set bar for Naza Sutera ( Excluding Strut Bar). Quote price with and without installation. TQ
  7. A

Perodua Kelisa RS 4WD Turbo Rally Car & Superbike

hi bro, is the car still available...?? PM me the best price...n where's the location? can i see 1st this weekend?
  8. A

WTS-Charade detomaso Hybrid Turbo |very satisfied|

abe... how much? payment by lumpsump cash? installment? PM me please the price... TQ
  9. A

Halfcut parts

bro, u got this item or not? 1. Toyota 4e-fte halfcut/enjin lantai plus wiring+gear box or any EP82 or EP90 2. Nissan March 1.3 Superturbo 3. Suzuki Swift Cultus 1.3 GT Pls quote me the price...serious
  10. A

Platinum Ir Fusionâ„¢ Spark Plug

hi bro, wanna know price for spark plus same with denso IXU22 NKG, Bosch. Denso...quote me the price please...
  11. A

ngk performance plug cable for sale!

Still got The Plug Cable for Honda? issit 0.8 rite?
  12. A

buy halfcut and any autopart direct from japan.

Hi Bro, Do u have any stock of 4E-Fte Starlet , Suzuki Swift 1.3 Turbo Intercooled, Nissan March 1.3 Superturbo. Quote me the price...please TQVM
  13. A

Wts rsm d1 immamura

still available??? y u sell this? u used this b4?
  14. A

kancil L2 semi racing clutch plate 4 sale(NEW)

Bro.... Still available or not?
  15. A

[WTS] Sun Inazma HYPER

PM me the best prize....lowerst u can give
  16. A

5EFTE engine for sale

hi 5efte - issit the same engine as 4 efte starlet 1.3 turbo intercooler?
  17. A

owners club kancil..

if u want i can arrange for delivery maa.... u want the full set aaa?? contact me Yon 0172787273
  18. A

owners club kancil..

anyone who want to but original Mira L5 front Bonnet + Front Bumper + Crsytal Headlamps + Fender... can contact me Yon at 0172787273 , or PM me..tq Urgent Sale

Firsly i am a noob here,just on the process of learning,my question is i am going to bot on my kelisa,so can a safc II,safc-neo or e-manage tune back my ecu after i bot?some people told me safc cant tune it back and told me to use e-manage,so i need sifu sifu out there to help me on this,really confuse on this,so sifu sifu please help a noob here thank you very much :adore: