1. D

[WTS] 4-CH Amplifier SCANSPEAK Super Compact 1000Watts

Scanspeak Amp still available? Really in interested...did googling...scanspeak is a high end brand....
  2. D

FS: Arc Audio XXK4150

what up with the amp? It's been on sale for weeks and on almost every Malaysian Forum...why no taker? Anything bad?
  3. D

SQ stuff for sale

Dynamat Extreme (per box of 9 pcs) RM790 ---- is this enough to cover two front doors, hood, wheel arc and firewall? Dynamat Hoodliner RM430 per piece - one piece is enough for the hood? is the price inclusive of shipping to Sabah?
  4. D

SQ stuff for sale

I think Vishnu the one selling PG M44? Still bumping but already sold?
  5. D

Phoenix Gold m44

Hmmmm........?????
  6. D

Phoenix Gold m44

Should let go cheap2lah this amp[ visnu....if u wanna go by rm700 let me know k...hehehe....
  7. D

WTS BRAX 1farad capacitor

He said already sold
  8. D

For Sale - DLS Ultimate A8 (used item) Made in Sweden

Bro...got actual picture of the amps...wannna see the connector side....:wavey:
  9. D

FOCAL and ZAPCO Sales !!

PM me best price for Mundorf 1F capacitor - power supply for amp Mundorf Headcap 68,000uf - for power supply head unit!...thankss...
  10. D

polk momo mmc 650 component

is this original? can some otai confirm?
  11. D

ATTENTION: BEWARE with FAKE item [ RF,KICKER,DLS,ALPINE,JBL,SOUNDSTREAM,MOHAWK,ETC..]

Re: ATTENTION: BEWARE with FAKE item [ RF,KICKER,DLS,ALPINE,JBL,SOUNDSTREAM,MOHAWK,ET Bro...if u do google for this model xs-GTF6958B u will just get 5 result and all of it r in Malaysia...n it not even listed in the sony explode website....so u should no its a fake sony product....if it is an...
  12. D

Slim Subwoofer wanted

can u give me the model name n number....i need to do some googling before i can decide
  13. D

prokick component

wat the specs?
  14. D

Woofer CARROZZERIA (RARE)

can it fit in behind the toyota hilux vigo backseat?
  15. D

Slim Subwoofer wanted

can any1 here tell me the best passive slim subwoofer in the market that can fit in into my toyota vigo truck...my current slim sub is blaupunk Thb250 (http://www.bluespot.co.uk/stock/spkr0_0.asp) and im driving it using Blaupunkt GTA480 (http://www.midwestelectronics.com/bl...7.html).....It...
  16. Slim Subwoofer

can any1 here tell me the best passive slim subwoofer in the market that can fit in into my toyota vigo truck...my current slim sub is blaupunk Thb250 (http://www.bluespot.co.uk/stock/spkr0_0.asp) and im driving it using Blaupunkt GTA480 (http://www.midwestelectronics.com/bl...7.html).....It...
  17. Slim Subwoofer wanted

Please any trader here can sell me a slim subwoofer i can use for my toyota hilux which can produce loud boom as loud as the normal subwoofer....I'm using Blaupunk slim subwoofer now but really unsatisfied with the boom produce....
  18. D

WTS -- 8 inch Compact active subwoofer

RM300??? Ill bank in to u fast...if u agree
  19. D

How to remove scratches on dashboard

Ill be posting the picture once i took it....btw do u think this otter color prodcucts some bro is selling here can cure the scratches? thanks
  20. How to remove scratches on dashboard

I got quite a few scratches on my car dashboard....damn accessories shop....they leave lots of scratches on my dashboard when i go to install a new HU....it always hurt me seeing those scratches all over the dashboard....anyone got an idea how to get rid of those scratches? Thanks

Finally, after all these years of photoshopped versions of 'the next GTR', Nissan will be unveiling the GTR Proto at the Tokyo motorshow on the 22nd of October.

http://www.gtrproto.com/