1. C

Wira 1.8 Spoiler for sale

bro, still have? in good working condition? might be interested...kindly PM best price n location
  2. C

OZ Ultraleggera Sport Rims For Sale.

u have 16" PCD 4x100?offset?price pliz
  3. C

Orig SSR rim with tyre

PCD and offset? tyre what series?loc n price?
  4. C

new rims and used rims

16" 4xPCD100 SSR type C or SSR type F or TE37 or P1 racing white.TQ
  5. C

New Stock 2nd Japan Rim

16" 4xPCD100 SSR type C or SSR type F or TE37 or P1 racing white. tq
  6. C

SSR Type-C 16inch

PM best price and location. TQ
  7. C

Street & Performance Brake Upgrades

how much for wira 1.8 front only disc rotor? location.....
  8. C

Brembo Disc Rotor (Various Model )

Pm price for wira 1.8 front..JB where?
  9. C

Sports Brake Rotor

pm me best price for wira 1.8dohc front only
  10. C

All Sport rims Import from JAPAN selling cheap!!!

Juz wanna know, lets say I want 16 rims, and in the Yahoo Japan auction says it is 20k yen..so how much is it to deliver to me? ETD?ETA?
  11. C

Adjustable Suspension For Wira/Waja/Gen2/Persona/Putra/Satria

PM me for wira 1.8. Hi low soft hard is it?
  12. C

looking for volvo spare parts .....

I have a 144 facelifted to 240 model...the car is in JB..if anyone is interested, do PM me...
  13. C

Silverstone Tyre - NEW Special Price.

hi..special price for 205/45/16 evol8?tq
  14. C

Part-time/Full-time WANTED !!!!

Pm me details
  15. C

used tyre 14"-19" for sell

any 205/45/16? do pm me.TQ
  16. C

Mitsubishi Evo Lancer For wira stuff

interested if the price is good...if whole dashboard without the armrest, how much?..include installation ke bro?pm me best price...
  17. C

Evo3 black dashboard for wira/satria/putra - got meter/digital panel/arm rest etc

pm me best price if dashbod + meter + a/c panel...harga baik punye....
  18. C

Ori R3 Floor Mat Set (Black)

pm me price for wira
  19. C

--- HOT *House Of Tyres* 14", 15", 16", 17" & 18"

pm me for 205/45/16 tyres....tq

Hi , I had some noob question to ask , I had a injection 4g91 in my iswara , I wish to know what upgrade can be done to let it to be more powerful and fast .

I want the best upgrade to be done which does not always cause problem had to repair .

Can all sifu sifu teach how to mod ? mod by step by step like change which part then next stage change which part again ? And if change which part had to change together only will do .

Please list down the modification with the COST also...