1. K

WTA: can corolla SEG put vios engine?

wau scottwrx thanks for the comparison information. now still dunno want to do what. all i know is that my SEG only giving me like 7-8km per litre. damn bad shape
  2. K

horned ripper: wah u got 4age sitting at home and not driving? can let me test drive ma? lolz. captain fast: i really dunno y my car so makan petrol. i service regularly and always on time. i think my right foot also quite obedient. lolz. but if i change my muffler 'tong' and i THINK i removed...
  3. K

haha. my car now clocked about 140k km. i was thinking of over haul the engine and stuff like that. but dad make noise. i am only still a student. no money to pay installment ler. wfhan : wah u can get 11-12 km per litre ah. that's damn good wei. i am only getting like 7-8 km per litre...
  4. K

haha. bro scomatic. if i got money i sure get a better fuel consumption car such as vios,city etc. but the thing is tak ada wang. lol. so was just thinking of this option. and whether is it possible. but thx for the opinion. cheers
  5. K

i am on 4afe i think.the stock corolla engine rite. my consumption quite teruk lo. full tank 90 ringgit. can only go like 280km..
  6. K

vios SC means supercharged? wah fast ka? noobie ere.
  7. K

thanks for the reply guys. lolz. 4AGE quite makan minyak oh brother. actually i am just looking for fuel efficiency. so i thought vvt-i fuel consumption quite ok. lol. if i got money to spend i sure put Levin engine liao. =)
  8. WTA: can corolla SEG put vios engine?

i am just curious here. is it possible to change a vios engine into a corolla SEG? just want to know whether can it be done.
  9. K

{WTS} Lamps on SALE !!!

aiyo bro ur location in JB....... damn like the AE111 black crystal lamp lor..
  10. K

WTS: Monreo Reflex with B+G spring

how good is the condition bro? is a normal absorber or? noobie here
  11. K

WTA 4AGE and 4 throttle

oh icic. thanks for the informations
  12. WTA 4AGE and 4 throttle

is 4AGE same meaning as 4 throttle? just curious.
  13. K

Exhaust from Japan for N/A car for sale! with pics!

bro can it fit into toyota corolla SEG?? AE111
  14. K

eksos 4 sale...............

bro for the 2nd item. if put into n/a car can wan ah? i really like that muffler man..
  15. K

http://www.mypixshare.com/trustilion/a9633/00000001 so this is item no.1?
  16. K

aiseh i dem like.. but i am driving n/a car... sad...
  17. K

bro for this pic http://www.mypixshare.com/trustilion/a9633/00000007 which item is this? 1 or 2?
  18. K

bullet n muffler

can fit toyota corolla ah?
  19. K

which pic is for exhaust 1? which pic is for exhaust 2?
  20. K

AE101/111 Rear Disc Bake

where is your location bro? brake pads wat brand? oem?

It was only a matter of time before BMW tuning specialist AC Schnitzer weaved their magic on the BMW 5 Series F10 even if the current packages only cater to the initial F10 models. There’s definitely more in store in terms of performance and styling in time to come...