1. R

K sport BBK

hi there..how much for 8 pot 330mm n 356mm. n rear 4pot 330mm..tq
  2. R

First Impression: RCS Suspension - Velocity Sensitive Dampers

Hi there, how much would it cost for silvia s15? Thanks
  3. R

CNY Promotion -

600*300*76 RM550 is this also mishimoto? whats the inlet and outlet size? 3inch? does it looks like a g line? thank you
  4. R

Nismo rays gt4

do you have any 9.5j n 8.5j for silvia spec
  5. R

KOYORAD High Performance Full Aluminium Radiator

hi, how much is it for type z, silvia s15 200sx sr20det thanks
  6. R

daemon 60mm gauge

ok thanks..
  7. R

daemon 60mm gauge

do u have the daemon all in one oled... oil pr, oil temp, water temp. if u have..how much is it. thanks YouTube - ALPHA JAPAN  デーモン DAEMON  スãƒãƒ¼ãƒ„ メーター ALL IN ONE OLED GAUGE
  8. R

Profec B vs Blitz SSBC spec R

both the avcr and evc can display the vehicle speed, but can they record the speeds or at least the highest speed like the rsm?

Is any sifu used this thing before?

The seller claimed this thing can increase car horsepower and torque and it's worked for every car.

However I've read some articles on Internet that somebody said this is just a myth while this mods is using the resistance inside to cheat our car ECU that the ambient temperature is lower than usual then it'll adjust to increase more oil to pump out more power.

Any review, all sifus...