1. 6

Satria Neo OEM front and rear bumper

bumppp ---------- Post added at 05:43 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 05:16 PM ---------- bumppp
  2. 6

[WTS] Satria Neo original absorber

today bump
  3. Satria Neo OEM front and rear bumper

Hi, im selling off my neo original front and rear bumper,both already been taken off the car Condition: Fair (no broken,only the paint got scratches,mainly below the bumper) Color: Blue Haze Price: RM180 front / RM150 rear - (both prices negotiable) take both for cheaper Method: Cash...
  4. 6

16" ADVAN RG 4h 114.3mm MADE IN JAPAN

i see,where is ur location anyway bro?
  5. 6

16" ADVAN RG 4h 114.3mm MADE IN JAPAN

rim nih lightweight x?best price?
  6. [WTS] Satria Neo original absorber

Selling off my Satria Neo standard absorber,as i changed to adjustable suspension Age of item: 2 years Seller location: KL or ampang Deal method: COD
  7. 6

WTS: Rexxstyling Honda City 2010 Front Bumper

bro u got anything like that front bumper for satria neo?cuz tat front bumper looks damn cool,can design sumthin like tat for neo?
  8. 6

Immitation Bride Bucket Seats for Sale

bro u do installing too?btw u own a shop so that i can go see the seat in person?interested in Cuga
  9. 6

immitation bride low max for sale....

how much for the Bride Cuga?black back if posting to KL how much?
  10. 6

Kent20 Exhaust Specialist

bro,if auto car,need to use to 2 center bullets or 1 only enough?if use 2,both twister?or one twister one straight bullet? need to know to budget my money
  11. 6

PIVOT RAIZIN Voltage Stabilizer (Made In Japan)

how to tell if this really ori japan product?
  12. 6

Pro Rallye Power Cable

pm me price for satria neo? Bump: pm me price for satria neo?
  13. 6

Satria Neo R3 Full Bodykit for SALE~!!!

bro its me again,pls pm me the REAR BUMPER price oni,and btw can i hav a look at the item first before buying,since we cant tell the item quality by picture,not to say your item not good,just to be safe since i had "kena" once,thnx
  14. 6

Satria Neo Bodykits now available !!

bro,i just want the SIDE SKIRTS,pm me ur best price,rm300 can?i want tis saturday
  15. 6

R3 bodykit.(Neo, Gen2,Waja,Savvy)

pm me the Neo R3 side skirts price oni,and PU or Fiber?
  16. 6

[WTS] Proton Saga BLM Chargespeed (PU)

looks like impreza,price how much?
  17. 6

carbon fibers hoods and stuff for sale..new items..

do u have satria neo OEM CF hood? pm me how much? thx
  18. 6

Satria Neo R3 Full Bodykit for SALE~!!!

pm me the side skirts price oni and wat color does it comes with? thx

does anyone here have pics of those plastic water pipe air filters?
i know how to do it but i just need a picture as reference just in case i do it wrongly..
all i need is just to see how to hold it in one place as in how to do the bracket part..thanks