1. [WTS] RACECHIP ULTIMATE

Hi all I selling off my Racechip. Plug and play for Mercedes car. Make your car very fun to drive. Upgrading to new chip. Item is about 1 year old but in very mint condition 9.5/10. Bought at RM3,999 and now down to RM2600 nego till let go. Some features are as follow: Mercedes-Benz CLA200...
  2. tomet05

Mitsubishi Evolution 9

PLS do PM me too pls. want to know more details about insurance and everything.:wavey::wavey::itsme::thefinger:
  3. tomet05

Only Nice Plate Numbers Part 2. Plz, No 'ROJAK' Numbers In Here.. Tq..

this gen2 MBJ44 spotted in melaka rite ? if not mistaken, owner have another JBM44 plate number on his kancil. :nurse:
  4. tomet05

Jazz vtec cbu japan

k20A ?? liowwww
  5. tomet05

Nissan Skyline GTR34

top speed ? and wonder how big the hp inside there ..
  6. tomet05

Perdana rear disc for sale (PCD 114.3)

can fit persona bro ?
  7. tomet05

[WTS] Mitsubishi Lancer GT 2008

why change to toyota ? not hepi wit this car aa bro ?
  8. tomet05

Adjustable Suspension For Wira/Waja/Gen2/Persona/Putra/Satria

please pm me best price for persona bro .. including instalation ..
  9. tomet05

Audi tt a4 1.8a

had, if i'm not mistaken, u can refer to harian metro. (not online) they have listed all the auction car there.
  10. tomet05

Traffic Police & their new toy

waa .. nanotech mebi .. hehe .. need to more careful ..
  11. tomet05

Toyota Ist 15

what year bro ?
  12. tomet05

Honda civic type r euro

damn nice n hot car u have there ..
  13. tomet05

Everything about Honda Edix 1.7 and 2.0

is ur wife drive it adam ? i saw ur edix this morning at ttdi .. very cute edix .. hehe with mugen bodykit if i'm not mistaken rite ?
  14. tomet05

BMW E46 318i converted SR20 Turbo -01

is it possible to endorse the engine conversion ?
  15. tomet05

Merc 190e Cosworth spec

very nice and very clean ride bro ..
  16. tomet05

swift or vios??

what u mean bro ? i'm oso looking for vios .. any info there ? :listen:
  17. tomet05

Civic Type R EP3 for sale

Re: Civic tyre r ep3 for sale pic exterior and interior will tell more bro ..
  18. tomet05

Suzuki Swift 05/06 CBU - Pearl Orange (title)

loan not arrangable but if want to loan, how much the max loan can go bro ?
  19. tomet05

Toyota Vios 2008 For Sale

[email protected] send it to me details inteior exterior bro .. hoow baout loan ? :biggrin:
  20. tomet05

honda civic

any picture bro ?

hi all sifu and member,

i have vios 2011 model that is with ori exhausr stock, now i plan to modified the exhaust with low noise and pickup and end energier more better for fc, so what is agak agak price and ok lah the material piping as my budjet not more that rm800, plan change ori stock i think is 4-2-1 one