1. 12oY

Ace Cafe - Retro Toyota 23/04/11

that is Jonathan Moore from speedhunters....
  2. 12oY

4G1Series, (Save the SOHC's)

Re: 4G1Series, we are proud for what we are! (Save the SOHC's) count me in...... me stock nia...:proud::driver:
  3. 12oY

Difficulty achieving top speed

if 2 lean the fuel mixture then adjust abit
  4. 12oY

Difficulty achieving top speed

ur afpr running 2 rich may cause u problem and also ur gearbox slip also will but for auto can get 170km/h consider ok dy try check ur fuel pressure and ur gearbox
  5. 12oY

National Automotive Policy 2009 Review Results

yalo chop shop part always best quality compare to imitation part......even our local made OEM part also have worse quality compare to japan OEM part...... ---------- Post added at 10:02 AM ---------- Previous post was at 10:00 AM ---------- sometime i wish i was not born i am this...
  6. 12oY

National Automotive Policy 2009 Review Results

but if from positive view 15yr to reinspection also have good reason like to scrap those car which ppl or ah pek no mantain at all where body part wana cabut here and there ..engine oil burn like ppl bbq and no brake no service and drive like dont care... and may cause accident those car can...
  7. 12oY

Engine Wira 1997 1.3 has clocked over 270,000km. To Overhaul or transplant?

as i know engine kosong 1.5 also need rm 1k lo but some time no need spend so many then also can good job dy
  8. 12oY

Buying a car , Satria 1.3gli / Iswara 1.5s / Satria 1.6(A) and Wira 1.3gli

buy satria 1.3 if want loan or 1.6 for performance ..... 1.6 rocks...
  9. 12oY

ohh need 3k so expensive meh?? no need la for 1.3 engine... better find trusted workshop...as i know le i buy part for full overhaul only cost me rm300 is the most and still have extra all also good part.. then labour charge as i know is about rm800 is the most expensive 1 aready ....
  10. 12oY

emmm 4g91 if u have $$ if not overhaul le...
  11. 12oY

Proton 4G13/4G15....Satria/Wira/Saga

hahahahaha
  12. 12oY

toyota se limited

ohh i heared some 1 name superman owned this car last time...:listen: did he retired dy?
  13. 12oY

haizzz i stay at kuantan cant join it look fun drive there...
  14. 12oY

oh me drive slow slow ny nvm de .. drill hole quite sayang lo..... the alumminium hose is quit hard to fit to the fronth cause the size of hose is quit big to fit in the front bumper
  15. 12oY

:biggrin: no ma my 4-2-1 crack dy so wana try 4-1.... cause i love high rev lo....
  16. 12oY

just done upgrade from 4-2-1 to 4-1 :evil:Muahahaha:evil: now aready added 0.001bhp to my stock engine:deal: my stock engine .. :flute:last week i just DIY change my cylinder head myself cause my head gasket boom dy.... fly my money:heeeelllllooooo: just brought aerospeed CAI...
  17. 12oY

Siemens VS MMC

that y i say vios is auto me is manual........ the car lost is power at the transmision itself.....soch is mid range power doch is high range power.... vvt is for cam profiling auto adjust for performance at low and high engine speed and fuel economical.... .. and i would like to say vios is low...
  18. 12oY

Siemens VS MMC

actualy me is kind of looser also cause vios auto then mine is manual .. if the vios is manual sure can do more way better than 9.68sec maybe 7 or 8 sec.....hahaha tell u what i have drive vios manual version.....planning to get 1... no belive go to show room ask toyota salesman about vios J...
  19. 12oY

Siemens VS MMC

then why vios stock auto can done 9.68 sec can but my 4g15 manual cant leh? just fast them 1 sec cause i test run with my fen vios 0 - 100 just can fast him half car only but after 100km/h then me kena tapau kau kau by vios...when test run 400m....here the prove vios can run 9.68 sec...
  20. 12oY

Siemens VS MMC

i wan say is the most important is the clutch set no much slip so more the power is fully transmit to gear box compare to ori cluth set...then engine running stock is for save fuel so the power not fully utilise.. is depend how we understand the engine and how engine work and how to tweek the...

Hello forumers.. anyone here have experiences with Mark-X from Toyota? maintenance cost, etc..? I am looking for a second car now..