1. FarinaRacer

Altezza SXE10 stuffs for sale

Abg Is convert manual ka...
  2. FarinaRacer

Any Altezza for sale ?

i got mine altezza :) thanks all...
  3. Any Altezza for sale ?

Hi bros... If you have one for sale, please PM me. Auto or Manual can be considered...thanks.
  4. FarinaRacer

Toyota Caldina ST195G

baru beli apsal mau jual bro.....
  5. FarinaRacer

Samsung Note 2, Samsung S4, iPhone 5 Carbon Fibre Case

not tested on that...but if not functioning, money back is NFC not working.
  6. Samsung Note 2, Samsung S4, iPhone 5 Carbon Fibre Case

Dear all, I have Samsung Note 2 and Galaxy S4 Luxury Aluminium Metal Bumper case with Carbon Fiber Back Cover. Perfectly fit and beautify with Samsung Note 2/ S4Ultra slim and sleek. Aircraft grade anodized aluminium. Easy installation and removal. Easy access to all controls and buttons...
  7. FarinaRacer

Toyota Altezza 1JZ Turbo

PM best price. tq
  8. FarinaRacer

Rare Toyota..

dah tua bro...beli family car jer...MPV:driver:
  9. FarinaRacer

Toyota Corolla AE86 Levin

if you want to sell better put your asking price rather than asking the potential buyer max budget.
  10. FarinaRacer

Rare Toyota..

Toyota Rumion aka Scion XB in US :)
  11. FarinaRacer

Rare Toyota..

If 45k i pay cash... :)
  12. FarinaRacer

Magician Plate for your license.

same like this ? Anti-AES Car Plate Number | AES Cameras
  13. FarinaRacer

toyota caldina gt-4 nspec

take out all parts, and sell to used car better....you can get more than 125k in total...
  14. FarinaRacer

Civic EK - B16B Type R

Location in Bdr baru Bangi
  15. Civic EK - B16B Type R

Spesifikasi my Honda Civic EK Civic EK Local Body 1996 Warna pearl black Enjin B16B Type R year 99/2000 halfcut LSD gearbox FD 4.4 Type R. ACT clutch set complete with lighten ACT flywheel Mugen 4-2-1 extractor. Full 2.3” custom piping with RSR magic concept ori muffler Complete super Pro...
  16. Blof Off Valve - Greedy Type R, Type S, Prof SheepDog, Sard

I have few bov for sale. All items are imported direct from Japan. I give my personal warranty 2 weeks to buyer. Item can be collected at Bangi, for outstation buyer POSLAJU can be arranged. Greedy Type R : RM550 Greedy Type S : RM450 Sard : RM350 Prof SheepDog : RM300 For sound...
  17. FarinaRacer

Apexi SAFC SITC

raya sale. ITC RM450 only...hurry up grab
  18. Apexi SAFC SITC

1. I have many SAFC and 1 unit of Apexi SITC. Warranty 2 weeks. 2. This Blitz Super Sonic RM550. Can fit to all car, but need to buy adapter. Call me 0123488835 Item in Bangi and I can arranged poslaju for buyer.

Dear Sifus,

I had problem with my car paint. hope somebody can help me to solve my paint issue. it has some serious pitting issues that seriously made the car looks not appealing. what should i do?

Should i just wet sand the entire car to smoothens the surface of the painting.