1. B

BMW E60 530D F1 Special Edition

bro still up for sale?
  2. Mazda RX-8 1.3(A) 04 - New Cars Everyday at www.carseek.com.my

Mazda RX-8 1.3(A) 04, RM99,800 Only! 100% acc. free, multifuntion steering, tiptronic, 18' s/rims. Auto Emasjaya Sdn Bhd Contact: Chris Yap - 017-6230623 Gary Wee - 016-3236398 View it here @ CarSeek.com.my
  3. BMW(E92) 325Ci RM198,000 - New Cars Everyday at www.carseek.com.my

BMW(E92) 325 Unregistered Multifunction Steering - RM198,000 Kss Otomobil, Sdn Bhd CALL 03-33424201 [email protected] View it here @ CarSeek.com.my
  4. Mazda RX-8 1.3(A) 04/08 - New Cars Everyday at www.carseek.com.my

Mazda RX-8 1.3(A) 04/08, 100% acc. free, multifuntion steering, tiptronic, sunroof, 18' s/rims, DVD, camera. RM 108,800neg cal : 012-268 7838 Jimmy / 016-264 9332 Cheong View it here @ CarSeek.com.my
  5. BMW 525I (A) 04/06 Hi Line - New Cars Everyday at www.carseek.com.my

BMW 525I (A) 04/06 Hi Line, 1 Tengku owner, 100% acc. free, ele. l/seats, sunroof, multifuntion steering, excellent cond., must view. RM 145,800neg View it here @ CarSeek.com.my cal :012-268 7838 Jimmy / 016-264 9332 Cheong
  6. Interactive Designers for a Dynamic Company

Diploma/Degree in Graphic Design / Multimedia or equivalent. Requirements: skill(s): In Design, Adobe Illustrator, Adobe PhotoShop, Dreamweaver, JavaScript, HTML Experience: at least 1 year Language(s): English, Bahasa Malaysia, Chinese is a Plus Creative and innovative. Self-motivated &...
  7. Web sales Executive, Programmer Vacancy

Name of Company: Shinajii Sdn Bhd Role: Web sales Executive Remuneration: Basic + Commission + Allowance Requirements: Minimum Diploma in any field ( IT preferred) Minimum 1-2 years relevant experience in web sales, hosting and e-commerce solutions. Excellent communication skills in...
  8. B

WTH - Web Designer!!!!

:confused:
  9. WTH - Web Designer!!!!

Looking to Hire fulltime Multimedia designers Responsibilities: Design and implement artwork graphics, web application layouts and multimedia contents. Produce visual solution to the communication needs of clients by using a mix of creative skills and commercial awareness. Requirements...
  10. B

Penang Section!!!

Long time no see!!
  11. B

Rx7 or Rx8 ?

rx-8 more space lor... thats to it...
  12. B

Rx-8 for sale

have a serious buyer please pm contact and best price
  13. B

2008~ Interior Rebuilding Project

bengali tofu?
  14. B

2008~ Interior Rebuilding Project

These won't... but dynamat will :thefinger:
  15. B

Official RE Owners Registry

welcome to the RE club MDQ please have a look at rx8clubmalaysia.com Rx-8 owners are there too
  16. B

Penang Section!!!

i will be in bangkok la
  17. B

i got question ,RX-8 owner...

it is ok with lumber support
  18. B

i got question ,RX-8 owner...

my fuel consumption the best so far i've got is 7.8km/litre its not a car foor pick up but its not bad... cornering of course is superb just ask anyone here...they should know ;) installment depends on how much u are planing to loan. for example assuming you are buying unreg cars...
  19. B

Coverage of HPC 2007 November

hahaha dun call taiko la.... of course i remember u ;) mon kit izzit? sorry mind my spelling...lol

can u please tell me what is the difference between straight flow and S-slow in term of the sound produced

and

oval shape and cylinder shape sound produced

I'm looking for oval shape muffler with not so noisy sound. Loud sound produced only when high rev

and also

what brand of muffler will be better with budget around rm400