1. 2

automatic transmission indicator problem

Anyone can tell me how to fix it? thanks
  2. 2

automatic transmission indicator problem

Yes, all P,R,N,D,2,L doesn't work. I did shift from P to L, but it doesn't work, mean no light on that indicator. But others indicator in meter is working well, just that 1doesn't work. At first, i thought is the bulb problem, but there is no bulb to replace. I din check then current yet, bcos i...
  3. automatic transmission indicator problem

Hi, my Toyota Camry 96 automatic transmission indicator doesn't work. I did check behind the meter, there is no bulbs to change.how can i solve this problem? need to replace whole meter?thanks.
  4. svt exhaust system

tis morning i found out sumthg stuck in my rear muffler.is it d time to change muffler or bullet?thanks
  5. 2

rsm(blue) install to caldina st246

thanks bro.i hv d wiring diagram for st215w too.any member hv done it b4,can share here.thanks alot
  6. rsm(blue) install to caldina st246

hi bro,need to know which wiring diagram shud i use to install rsm?cos my wiring diagram book din show any diagram for st246. N gps system is working,but dun hv map.can i download d map into it?where can i download d map? Tq
  7. 2

4AGE exhaust experiment report

thanks bro,i wil go to check soon.any good eksos shop can recommand at kl area.thanks
  8. 2

Bro meg_omen,then how u solve it? Bro nappx,my mech depress d piping,make sure no vibration,then rev up,but d sound still there.i think not bcos of d vibration. Bro captain fast,i fix tat 421 extrator 1st,n still using d normal piping,it is ok,no any sound.its happen after i fix tat ss...
  9. 2

hi,need sum help fr sifu here.recently,i juz install a japan(no brand but got jasma tag) 4-2-1 extrator n whole stainless steel 2.3' piping bullet n muffler fr ae111 to my se. d prob is,when rpm up or down,when around 5k,i heard sum sound under handbrake area.d sound like iron plate vibrate.its...
  10. 2

GAB & HWL suspension

Bro,how much for a pair of spring sp220/80 for HA series.thanks
  11. 2

Toyota Seg AE100 cystal white headlamp(Japan Model)

item still available.....thanks
  12. 2

ae110,ae111 side skirt

item sold............
  13. 2

Share experience on 4AGE engine

bro,wat is tis stuff for?it locate beside the fuel filter.need to change it 2gether when i change my fuel filter?tq
  14. 2

Re: Share experiance on 4AGE engine bro,i dun have install fpr.my car is using external fuel pump,izit got fuel pump pocket too?i dun remember when i change my fuel filter last time,but i will change it n see how.thanks
  15. 2

Re: Share experiance on 4AGE engine bro,now my car jerk(sumtime) at low rpm.tat feel like cant suck d fuel.i check my spark plug condition,it dry n white.tat mean a/f ratio lean,right?which part i shud check?izit d fuel pump or fuel filter prob?thanks
  16. 2

Bush for TRD anti-roll bar

thanks bro
  17. 2

thanks bro,im sure tat sound is from tat bush,cos last time mech put sum oil on tat bush,then d sound gone.bro,wat model of nissan bush when i purchase?thanks
  18. 2

bro,how bout ae92 trd antiroll bar 27mm?izit can use nissan bushing?my 1 when passing d roadbump got 'ngok ngok'sound,n 1 of it got small gap can see thru between bush n bar,izit time to change it?thanks
  19. 2

Re: Share experiance on 4AGE engine thanks bro, 1)after retard IG timing to 10deg,is more better now.may i know the diff between 10 n 15 deg?yes bro,it jerk(juz 1 sec) when rpm reach around 3k,after tat rpm is keep going up like normal.wat the prob,bro?spark plug shown lean. 2)bro,how to check...
  20. 2

Re: Share experiance on 4AGE engine bro,i check my spark plug yesterday,it lean.is it tis cause my engine lag when rpm reach 3k?or sumthing spoil like O2 sensor,,AFM or ecu?hope sifu give me sum advice.is it wrong timing will cause AF ratio lean?wat is the correct timing for svt?thanks sifu