1. stabk

E-manage blue for sale

URGENT. Sale rm650..lai2..
  2. stabk

E-manage blue for sale

ori japan..750 is best prise
  3. stabk

E-manage blue for sale

lai2.......price drop to rm750.free postage ---------- Post added at 04:16 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 04:14 PM ---------- bump.....
  4. stabk

Impreza GC8 for sale

how much?pm me
  5. stabk

[WTS] Carbon Fiber Hood *Available All Type Of Car*

pm me for eg front bonet carbon
  6. stabk

4age 20v bt stock vs b 16 a stock vs mivec 1.6 stock

B16A..the best
  7. E-manage blue for sale

WTS emanage blue. Without ignition hardness.Loc:kluang johor. Cod :batupahat,jb,klng,banting,klang prize:rm800 nego till let go can pos all malaysia.can increase your car hp.:driver: tq.dino 0127006411
  8. stabk

exhaust piping diameter...

Hello everybody.... as far as i know...for japan n stell piping 2.3" is inside diameter not from outside to outside.for normal piping (besi putih) 2.3"is outside to outside diameter....it,s ok to you to go with 2.3" besi puith for b16a.ada duit lebih go for steel n ori pipng japan.performence...
  9. stabk

[WTS]B16A,B18C,B20B Block Guard

bro this is original imported or local made....
  10. stabk

Vote for 1.6 N/A engine

b16a is a lagend..................
  11. stabk

Honda Engine Block B18c with Sleeve 86mm

crankshaft??? not included
  12. stabk

SSR Type C 17x8.5jj Made in Japan with RE01R Tyre

bro for rim only hw much
  13. stabk

[WTS] 15" SSR TYPE-C rims (15x6.5J OF35 PCD4x100)

bro price for rim only hw much???????????????
  14. stabk

Rims, absorber, spacer and spring import from japan

bro how to dealpm me
  15. stabk

Rim monoblock 15inch and tyer

bro light with or not this rim
  16. stabk

340hp VTEC DRAG RACE ENGINE F/S

good for alllll
  17. stabk

Sharing my precious experience with jpj.hahaha

share the recording conversation.........or video.......,because thats the prove. otherwise i consider u as liar.... thats all my comment.............
  18. stabk

Fuel regulator- Tomei

how to now imitation or not
  19. stabk

B-series Crower Stage 3 and Arias Pistons

bro which one do the cam profile....... 403 or 402a....
  20. stabk

B18C type R gearbox (lsd)

Nice item...... can Use for b16a engine without any modification?????????? pm me best price...

Hi V6 sifus
, im drivivg V6 year 2008, having noise around timing belt area, when i touch the timing belt cover can feel a kind of vibration, my car clocked 610981km, and is that because of timing belt or ??????