1. C

BMW 325i

Apa la ni. Such a big deviation from the seller's price or even market price. Joy bidder keh? :banghead:
  2. C

wts:toyota celica st

Bro, if the car is still available, pls pm me the best price.
  3. C

List of RE Garages and Chop Shops in Msia

Bros, Are there any workshops around Cheras or Kajang which can handle classic RX3 and 808?
  4. C

[WTB]looking for toyota celica ta40

I hv to agree with SubVersiv. I've been looking for an "ok" running condition classic Celica for about 2 years now. I must say, even with my budget of RM10k, it is tremendously tough to find one in Peninsula Malaysia. Our market demands for these babes are definitely greater than available...
  5. C

Mazda 808 Coupe 13B NA ROTARY FOR SALE

This car is rare in Malaysia.........:burnout:
  6. C

Mazda 808 Coupe 13B NA ROTARY FOR SALE

Such a beauty
  7. C

Widebody BMW E30 320i 2 Doors!!!

Hi Killer735, It's a pleasant surprise to see a Beetle lover in this forum with a beautiful E30 for sale. I have been looking for a done-up E30 for quite some time now. Can you send me some interior pics as well. pls email: [email protected] tks!

Just wanna ask.. is there any difference in fuel consumption when using open pod air filter and stock standard air filter? Which is higher? What if i dont use the air filter pulak? Help me sifus...

Thanks!