1. J

where youall going to lepak on merdeka eve.......

so where you all going to lepak on merdeka eve....gomen say this year going to be grand,,,but the way i see it lot of people no mood to celebrate this year some people even don't care about flying the flag...just like my buddies who just left to bali.......some going to singapore..my cousins...
  2. J

fuck mykad

today went to the bank rhb to open fd......they check my mykad using the scanner .......they said rosak alredy my my kad...tak bolih baca.....fuck.....fyi i just got my my kad.........so because of this stupid mykad i cannot witdraw large sums of money or do any transaction....so fucked up...
  3. J

astro channel 78

been watching this channel for the past 2 days.......damn cool....... now waching the wheeler dealer show......dude buying a lancia delta intergrale...and restoring it and selling for a profit........
  4. v6tt or 4g63t in a 96sei model

my buddy dad just gave him a 96sei .......so he is interested in turbochraging the car up till now he keep asking me what engine to put in .......so i cant say much cause never use a mitsubishi engined car before.......so any recommendations...the target of his project car only 300whp......so...
  5. J

30 years old the new 20 yearsold....

wat u think ........when that age (30) only every thing cool condo,cool car hot babe........got sufficient cash... those days people get married at 25 but now alot get married at 35.........for guys la.........
  6. J

lots of get rich scheme...so which u choose?

abfund,empay............all i know its going down the drain very soon.....anyone involved in this schemes.......
  7. J

may god help the used car dealers....

whats going on la wei.......this business going bad la...already three of my buddies close shop already in the last 3 weeks......they say next year is going to be worst.....so most of them sold their stocks...to get out early....it seems the goverment and bank negara have something cooking...
  8. J

cheap fun drinking joints......

any reccomendations...........other then the uncle lim food court...any cool drinking joints...this are for my tourist buddies from vietnam...who are coming down here next month...they drink beer like horse la day and night la....so any reccomendation for pubs or clubs that sell cheap beers.....
  9. J

wei going to japan..for few months...any pointers

wei i never been to japan before ...so i will be going there next week with my boss..so any one been there before..can any one give me pointers....will be there for few months...tokyo..and osaka.....thanks....
  10. J

leadership......lats talk.....

i got bos and i got staff under me so.......this is wat i practice... dont let your staff under you get close to your bos... if your staff cant get along with other staff let them be... makesure there is competition among your other staff.. makesure there is 1 staff that you can trust...
  11. J

are men now less macho...........

i read an article about an omega male and alpha female....it even said that men are the new women...wei damn scary la....the article is from nst sunday people 9 aprill2006....... so are we less macho now days so whos your hero now days......those days they had james dean,steve mcqeen,marlon...
  12. J

wats a female and male pornstars pay........

just wondering how much they would get paid to do a scene.............
  13. J

wat your first kiss taste like............

wat did your first mouth2 mouth kiss with a girl taste like.......cause it reminds me of my first mouth2mouth kiss i had on valentine day when i was in form3.......
  14. J

valentine day a time score new chick........

all this time ....and money wasted on women...i came up with the opinion that valentino created valetine day so that people can get a chance to feel lonely and try their best to score with a new chick during valentines day.....cause during this time frame also alot of single females get desprate...
  15. J

(wta) can women have orgasm with out sex or massturbation

wei can women have orgasm without sex or massturbation........aiyo that day got big debate between my buddies and their chicks during one of my buddies house warming parties...... i also just wondering only la so any sex expert kind enough to answer ..............any body experience this...
  16. J

Friendster Is Dangerous

My buddies life got screwed just because of friendster....when his ex-girlfriend started to msg his 340 friends about his weird sexual fetish...poor fellow...aiyo this bitch really piss with him ...somore can screw with his current girlfriend....all this because got friendster...
  17. J

local artise also buy pirated stuff.........

a lot local artise also buy alot of pirated stuff but in the latest hitz fm anti piracy campaign jason lo....says....how hard they work as an artise and some one just copy and sell.....i bet u this lowbudget malaysian artise(most of them) also will buy alot of pirated stuff..... 1)Artise also...
  18. any body knows the spec..yellow skyline r33gtr f&f 1

where to get picture and spec of this car......i know its a motorex unit...but not much info in their web.....
  19. J

lets rap in zth.......

lets rap in zth.....ok only got two rules..... 1) not more than 5 lines 2)not less than 4 lines
  20. J

how gentleman are u.....

come on.......open door.....puling chairs ...no touching on first dates....... my damn job requires me to be gentleman.....suxs la wei......

In order to give a new dimension to the esteemed brand Caltex and boost the commercial prospects of Chevron- one of its leading products, Caltex has come up with its new line of brand campaign. The brand’s Marketing Support Manager, Faizal Abdul Samad while briefing the media on its new line of strategy reiterated the all round support extended to the development of the leading brand...