1. J

Toyota supra chargedspeed 1996

sold..........................................
  2. J

95/01 Toyota Supra for sale

expected price ...pls pm me
  3. J

Toyota Supra JZA80 2JZ

i thought sold
  4. J

Toyota Supra JZA80 2JZ

is it sold
  5. J

toyota supra 93 for sales...

is it sold
  6. J

New BMW F10 Defect

sad..............
  7. J

Toyota Supra JZA80 for SALE

IS THE CAR STILL FOR SALE.....pm me the best price if with in budget would not mind going and viewing the car
  8. J

Toyota Supra 2jz JZX80 -Immaculate Condition And Loaded-

alot of fake ass not road worthy supra running around.......
  9. J

Toyota Supra JZA80 2JZ

is it still for sale
  10. J

Place to look for the car you want!

1) supra twinn turbo manual 6speed 2) below 100,00
  11. J

Toyota Supra

is it still for sale
  12. J

Toyota Supra

still for sale
  13. J

BREAKING NEWS: Petrol will be RM2.70 a litre at midnight tonight

yahoo my stock price going to go up......rich,rich
  14. J

[News]: Naza Group founder Nasimuddin dies

fortunately when some one dies we might feel some remorse ....but this time the deputy ap king just got promoted and the sharks are swiming around....to get a bite.....
  15. J

"Ultimate" Nissan V-Spec GT-R aims 7:25 New Ring Record

55000 +22000=77000 pounds=expensive complicated nissan for that cash could get an m series beemer or an amg benz or an rs audi.....with less problem and no need to hack the car if want to go fast or find a race track the price range really out la....the skyline gtr was a hit because of its price...
  16. J

The 2009 Ferrari F70

should be 235mph la bro........nice article though......
  17. J

1JZ-GTE or RB20/25?? which one wei?!

ok if you using to get to point a to b it will be wiser to use the toyota engine...if you need more info on the technical aspect of the car and engine you can go to drift.com.my in the technical thread.... btw get the toyota mark2 teksi.....
  18. J

1JZ-GTE or RB20/25?? which one wei?!

wei the discussion got really interesting when some one said aristo......that car is a dream to ride in........anyway back to the topic....since most people prefer to use the toyota engine 1jzgte and 2jzgte....in my opinion is very good...and powerful engine if moded properly but.....i still...
  19. J

What Would You Rather Buy? The BMW M3 Sedan or the Lexus IS-F?

200mph,,,,,,so i guess ill take the lexus......and the lex wont break like the beamer....cause the guys at bmw always like to push things to the limit....just look at the m3 e46beemer......cant last as long as the amg benz...

Audi RS Q3 just got unveiled in China and they're saying that this particular compact SUV has what Audi says "systematically dynamic".

<!--more-->

Themed in Ordos Blue, Audi has given it some...