1. Splitfire Direct Ignition coil pack

Hi ZTH members a set of Splitfire SuperDirect Ignition Coil for S15 SR20det and X-trail for sale Bought at rm2200 Now selling at 1150.00!!! Used for 3 month ,driving one week once. Mint condition come with box price can be nego ....not ridiculously low Raising fund for Studies...
  2. S15 full bucket seat rail

URGENT SALE!!! S15 full bucket seat rail Hello, I have a seat rail for sale,Low Position Seat Rail -Driver side -Mint condition -For full bucket -compatible with Bride and Recaro full bucket -PLug&PLay price can be nego ....not ridiculously low Raising fund for Studies Raising...
  3. 4age 16v Tec Cam for sale

URGENT SALE!!! 4age 16v Tec Cam for sale Hello ZTH member 1 set of Tec-Art's x Tomei Powered collaboration cam for sale. For 4age 16v use only Rare item only sold in Japan market rare cam profile. can drive like normal car - idle stable IN/EX : :296° Lift : 8.5mm Valve clearance...
  4. Nissan Parts for SR20 urgent sale

Hello Guys, here are the parts for sale:mostly for SR20:Urgent sale: Offer me a price but not too low Skyline GTR brake set ( Aluminium body ) + Drilled disc : rm 550 nego Thick brake pad Original item. Splitfire SuperDirect Ignition Coil for S15 SR20det and X-trail Bought at rm2200%
  5. S15 Cusco Hi-Low absorber & Gtr Brake set

price reduced - S15 Cusco Hi-Low absorber & Gtr Brake set Hello Zth members have 2 item for sale !!! 1.Cusco HiLow SoftHard absorber for Silvia S15 : SOLD 2.Skyline GTR brake set ( Aluminium body ) + Drilled disc : rm 650 nego Thick brake pad Location : Jalan Kuching
  6. Spin turn knob, pivot timer and others

Hie Zth member... Spoon imitation oil filler cap...rm100...new item for Honda Jazz, currently out of stock...pre-order b4 9/11/07 please... http://i73.photobucket.com/albums/i217/tare70/oilfiller.jpg http://i73.photobucket.com/albums/i217/tare70/oilfiller0.jpg...
  7. ssr mesh 15' rim

ssr mesh 15' rim...SOLD Hallo Bro SS-R mesh full R type A rm700 I have 2 piece of 3 piece rim for sale...Can be use as spare rim for drifting. sizes are 15' x 7.0' x +13 x 4H x 114.3pcd...
  8. some performance parts....clearing

Spoon vtec controller,p.mu pad n Supercharger pully Hello.... i wanna let go sum stuff....here it is... 1. Spoon vtec controller for eg6/9 rm 430nego...revised no pics 2. r32 p.mu front and rear bestop brake pad set rm 780nego Thank you Location : Cheras...
  9. ARC magic box

I have 1 ARC magic induction box for Toyota Ae101 or 111 for sale.....Rm290 neg http://i73.photobucket.com/albums/i217/tare70/DSCN2913.jpg http://i73.photobucket.com/albums/i217/tare70/DSCN2914.jpg http://i73.photobucket.com/albums/i217/tare70/DSCN2915.jpg...
  10. interior stuffs...

hello, I got some stuff to sell, 1 ) Impul Auto gearknob == rm 80 http://i73.photobucket.com/albums/i217/tare70/DSCN2942.jpg http://i73.photobucket.com/albums/i217/tare70/DSCN2943.jpg http://i73.photobucket.com/albums/i217/tare70/DSCN2947.jpg 2 ) Dashboard feather (USA) == rm...

i remembered I did saw a pic that shows a kancil with the 1300cc K3-VET engine. I would like to ask is that really possible? No problem with the JPJ?

So one K3-VET + installation worksmanship is how much? I also need BOV, intercooler, turbo timer, piggyback ecu remap and all this dashboard meter thingie.....

So if we can install the engine, what about the gearbox? can install also? I wondered if it has CVT..... Also I would like to ask if we can strengthen the gearbox and install...