1. BMW E46 E36 STOPTECH Caliper ST40

100% original Product by STOPTECH 1set Front Caliper for BMW E46 or E36, "Not Modified" is Plug & Play original product. suitable for 316i, 318i, 320i, 323i, 325i, 328i & 330i. "Not suitable for M3"** Original STOPTECH ST40 4Pots Calipers Original STOPTECH Rotor 332 x 32 Original STOPTECH...
  2. Z

Mitsubishi Evo 8 GSR 6 Speed

Car sold?
  3. Z

BMW E46 318i Year 2000 By Auto Bavaria

Price drop... Free Bump !!
  4. Z

BMW E46 318i Year 2000 By Auto Bavaria

Thanks azam L200! Free Bump !!
  5. BMW E46 318i Year 2000 By Auto Bavaria

*Price Negotiate* Year 2000(By Auto Bavaria) BMW E46 318i M43 Engine Timing-Chain (1895cc) Auto transmission with shifttronic Nice Number J** 15 Original Condition Reverse Sensor (Fixed By Auto Bavaria RM2800) Will Replace with 17'inch M-Sport Wheels come with Brand New Tyres x4 225/45/17 (Show...
  6. Z

For Sale: Toyota Caldina GT4 Full Spec

My dear friend, I am Andrew (Jian Wei) here. Well, finally want to let go your lovest car ya. Free Bump for you.
  7. Z

Want to buy Imported Original Honda EG6(2 Doors)

Free Bump for Today!!
  8. Z

Thanks my friend. I will try to have a look. Free bump for today
  9. Z

Thanks my friend. Free Bump today.
  10. Z

Honda CIVIC EK 2 doors for sale

That is no problem to use the standard gear box, is it because standard gear box normally for B16A. So, the gear box could not afford the B20A or B20B fast respone and the high rpm. That is why standard gear box normally could not last long mix with 2000cc DOCH VTEC engine. Well, once you...
  11. Z

honda civic 2 door CBU EK4 for sales

Sound great on your car, but the price seriously can buy more good cars compare with EK4. Anyway, will give you a free BUMP!
  12. Z

Good Luck, Free Bump!!!
  13. Z

Thanks rossi46, apprecite it.
  14. Z

JDM EG6 "serious buyer only"

Hey, zzomm15 here. Thanks for ur advise. I had see your advertisement before. But the car price is out of my budget. I plan to do a project myself, more prefering empty engine car. Appreciate it. Your car is really tip top as what I saw in the pitures. But, I already had an engine B18C Type R...
  15. Want to buy Imported Original Honda EG6(2 Doors)

Hey everyone, my name is Andrew. I am looking for Honda EG/EH 2 doors car. I am serious and cash buyer. Looking for quite a long time but all cars are over the market price. My budget will depend on the car condition, and giving a reasonable price. Prefering a good condition car body. If the...
  16. Z

For Sale: HONDA Civic EG 2 door

Please send me an email to [email protected] with the pictures and fully details of your car. I am serious buyer. Thanks

Anti Bacteria , Anti Odor , Treatment !!
The brand you can trust !!! Nanoyo !

PROMOTION

The usual price costs RM228

First 20 cars, will get RM99 !

Contact Me Now For Further Information ~!
Jason : 019-3111101