1. Wheels/Rims/Roda

Hi guys, Seems the discussion here are mostly related to tyres. Would like to ask what "averagely" lightweight wheels brands are reputable nowadays? Are them Advantis/Lenso/K-Speed still alive? Been out of the scene for ages. Looking for a set of "not heavy" 17x7jj rims with the budget of...
  2. Quiet tyres

Hi guys, Any quiet and rain tyres to recommend for size 205/45/17? Thinking of Advan Fleva but seems getting quite a bad review. Doesn't expect great grip in dry but expecting good grip in wet. Most important is quiet
  3. [WTB] Wira/Satria/Putra/Perdana V6 empty body/empty track car

Hi, Looking for good condition and accident free Wira/Satria/Putra/Perdana V6 empty body. Location Klang Valley. WhatsApp to +60179821128 for quick replies.
  4. 4G63T VR4 halfcut

Hi guys, Selling off my beloved engine complete with whole car (car accident on the sides. Don't intend to repair). Some details of the engine:- Engine - CP Forged Piston 86mm (bought new) - Duratec Forged conrod (bought new) - ACL Race crank shaft bearing (bought new) - Johnson...
  5. Rebuilding Mitsu manual gearbox.

Hi guys, Anyone here knows a reputable workshop which does gearbox rebuild anywhere in/nearby Klang Valley? Looking to rebuild my Mitsu Eclipse 2wd gearbox. Seems almost all the parts are completely different from GSR/Evo 4wd.
  6. Car suggestions/advice.

Hello guys, Looking for advice/suggestion on car to purchase. I know this is one of the most common thread in ZTH but oh well... I actually can't make up my mind whether to get a used car or a new car for <RM100k. My priorities are :- - Cabin space to comfortably carry 4-5 adults...
  7. Lancer CK interior parts

Hello guys, Selling off complete interior parts for Lancer CK with digital aircond dashboard. Everything inside is for sale except for the seats. Whatsapp me at 0179821128 for further enquiries.
  8. Mitsubishi Evo 4 + Lancer exterior parts

Hi guys, Selling off Evo 4 original aluminium hood. 4pcs complete Lancer CK doors. Evo 4 front and rear lamps. Many more parts from Lancer CK 4G93T 4wd for sale. Whatsapp 0179821128 for further enquiries.
  9. 4G93T terbalik parts

Hello guys, Clearing some stuff on behalf of my friend. - 4G93T terbalik complete head - Evo 8 intercooler + stainless steel piping for Lancer CK 4G93T - TD04L + manifold - Evo aluminium core radiator - Complete 4G93T engine wiring - Many Lancer CK + 4G93T terbalik parts for sale...
  10. High fuel consumption + White plugs?

Hi sifus, Need some help here. Recently I've changed engine kosong (just block and head) from 4G92P to 4G93 SOHC. Everything else remain stock from 4G92P. This is originally a Wira 1.6 manual. Right now I can only hit 300km/38L(about RM80) as compared to easily 500km/38L when it was still...
  11. 4G92/93 SOHC Air flow & Distributor socket

Hi guys, Looking for donor/seller of 4G92/93 SOHC air flow socket + distributor socket (wire side). Anyone has this item please drop me a PM or Whatsapp me at 0179821128. Car too old, everything is cracking :(
  12. Car swaying problem

Hi sifus, Need some advice here. Few months back, my car a Proton Wira 1.6 has encountered swaying problem. At times the steering would pull to the left and at times will be to the right even on a straight flat road (Kesas, NPE or Federal highway). Even on straight road the steering always...
  13. AR70 custom turbo

Hi guys, I have one Garrett AR70 for sale. Not sure about the specs (I'm a turbo dummy). Please refer to the pics for more info. For specs please come and check it out yourself. No obligations if the turbo doesn't suit the specs you're looking for. Rated 350whp runs on bush. Bought from...
  14. 560cc Evo9 injectors

560cc Evo8 injectors Hi, I have 4pcs 560cc injectors taken off Evo8. Currently still in use (to prove that its functioning well before removing) Will remove in front of buyer. Meet up in USJ1 to deal. PM me for details.
  15. Brand new 60mm meter stand (Apex'i lookalike)

Hi, 3 units of 60mm meter stand for sale as in pic. RM25/pc. Self collect in Cheras Tesco. PM me for further details.
  16. 2pcs RE001 90% Year 2010

Hi, I have 2 pcs 205/50/16 RE001 Made in Japan for sale. Manufactured in 2010. Superb condition. No uneven thread wear. Going for RM550 only for 2pcs. PM for more details. Self collect in Cheras Tesco Extra.
  17. Yokohama A048 Year 2005

Hi, I have a set 4pcs Yoko A048 size 215/45/17 Manufactured 2005. 2pcs 90% and another 2pcs 95%. All go for RM1000 only (or RM280/pc). Kept in store. Please PM if interested. Self collect in Cheras Tesco Extra.
  18. Pegasus pg65

Item sold.
  19. (FAULTY) Blitz DSBC Boost controller

Hi, I have one FAULTY set BLITZ DSBC boost controller. Can read boost reading but cannot set boost. If you know where to get it fixed at a cheap price then its a bargain for you. Pictures will be up later. Controller is Silver in colour with 2 chrome knobs and display light is Blue in colour...
  20. Wira dashboard cup holder

Hi, I have one cup holder for Wira dashboard. No broken clips or whatsoever. Item is in mint condition. COD only in Subang/Cheras area. Thanks.

sifu-sifu sekalian,

i would like to know more about the benefits of having an aftermarket adj. cam pulley. Do i have significant improvement with it? It increases acceleration or top speed?

beside performance, FC will increase or not?

thanks..
:)