1. anazz

stupid WRK2211 black toyota vios!

yesterday evening had a pleasant drive to my home in semenyih. not until a hyundai getz came honking and flashing its headlights to me and trailing by an inch behind me..sungai besi area right before the toll plaza is 80km/h limit zone and always there is a spped trap around that area..i'm not...
  2. anazz

Perdana V6 Photo Gallery

it has been a while tak jenguk thead V6 here..heheheh
  3. anazz

Perdana V6 Community Forum *

hey hey hey..lama gila tak post kat thread ni...hi everybody..hehehehe.. Bump: hey hey hey..lama gila tak post kat thread ni...hi everybody..hehehehe..
  4. anazz

Vsixers : Perdana V6 Club Malaysia.

ssupp..guys..lama gila tak masuk ZTH..i've been busy:biggrin: Bump: ssupp..guys..lama gila tak masuk ZTH..i've been busy:biggrin:
  5. anazz

Eterna Digital Aircond

SOLD TO A BUYER FROM MELAWATI..TQ SOO MUCH BRO:rofl:
  6. anazz

Eterna Digital Aircond

bum bum bum
  7. anazz

clarion cd/mp3/usb 2-din player

tq for the info bro..appreciate that
  8. anazz

Eterna Digital Aircond

come onnnn..nobody wants aaa..ok lah RM500 loorr
  9. anazz

Eterna Digital Aircond

yes bro..of course everything..most possibly on october/november this year..interested?
  10. anazz

any possible HU that will be compatible with OEM proton cd changer?..PM me..serious buyer
  11. anazz

Eterna Digital Aircond

bum..bum..tuesday bum
  12. anazz

yesss..same question with this bro..if yes..give me ur location
  13. Eterna Digital Aircond

guys, got a set of eterna digital (perdana) for sale..consists of 1. digital aircond 2. aaaaaaaa...look at the picture lah tells a thousand words bought this set before raya last year but havn't got time to installed it..work work work..the last time i checked it works perfectly. Now...
  14. anazz

[WTS] Cheap 17" 18" 19" tyres

bro..PM me price for all sort of tyres u have for 225/50/17 or 235/50/17..TQ
  15. anazz

Perdana V6 Photo Gallery

:proud:bumpbumpbump Bump: :proud:bumpbumpbump
  16. anazz

All 18" (Racing Hart, SSR Vienna, Enkei & Rays)

whats the price for the racing hart without tyres?PM me..thanks
  17. anazz

18" 2nd Tyres !!!

abg lan..tayar 225/235 / 45/50 / 17 got? if ade..PM me k..TQ bro:biggrin:
  18. anazz

Perdana V6 Photo Gallery

thanx bro..its nothing compared to any other device mcm safc blue face..timer saje..heheheh..dont really remember la bro..around RM240 kot..bought at eneos OU(to make sure it is ori..tak berani buy at other places/seller:biggrin:)
  19. anazz

[WTS] Kenwood DPX-MP2090U USB

bro..why dont u put in some specs to your thread for additional info.. cdr/wma/mp3? when bought? chop shop item? how long used? my opinion oni..thanks:biggrin:

This week is a pretty busy week. Super GT weekend starts soon and everyone is going to be busy preparing for the event. So there wouldn't be much updates for the project, as I have to discuss with my sponsors on what needed to do. But then again, I've dreamed up some great concepts. Check out the photo up above. It came from a 1970's Datsun Z432. What is a...