1. ECU tuning software/device

Hi tuners, Just 2 enquire, what is the best (most effective, easy 2 use, reliable, supports most car models used in Malaysia for both JDM n Continental) ECU tuning software n device in the market? do u guys know ppl who do this as a freelance? im quite intrested to go into this sector...
  2. Q: How to DIY adjust 4g92p Auto gb kickdown

Dear sifus, how 2 adjust gb kickdown point? will it affect other configuration as well coz my car hav d eco n pwr mode at d center armrest area. please advice. tq
  3. 4g92p AUTO starter

recently i have this starter problem. very2 hard 2 start. then ive installed a relay. improvements r there but sometimes d starter wont work. thinkin bout changing it. so is there any other starter beside d original 1.6? im using AUTO gbox. ive tried d high speed wira 1.6 starter. although it...
  4. 4g92p upgrades

Hie zth mod'ers, I just bought a satria 1.6 A n wanted to upgrade it abit. just a few ques here. more ques as time passes by. hehe 1. my tb kong oredi. looking 2 buy a new tb. just wondering, is d perdana v6 tb suitable to d engine? is it PnP? any mods required? 2. Currently have d...