1. G

Am I too late to buy a skyline R34 GTT?

r34 gtt is a great car ... i sold mine last year end ... maintanance is ok .... performance part is a bit expensive....
  2. G

UY-GTJ Uphill Breakfast 30th Jan 2011

silvia 180sx can joint or not! My r34 gtt sold already:bawling:
  3. G

Nissan 180sx

murah2 mari2 lelong2 kenapa semua geng manjung jual kereta.........:hmmmm: upload gambar jelas skt
  4. G

Help !! where can rented glass for inspection?

car sold already, found a shop at puchong doing changing glass...
  5. Help !! where can rented glass for inspection?

Anyone please help me, i want to sell my car r34 gtt. Want to get the car for puspakom inspection, but my rear and triangle glass is original black.Where can i rent the glass?? can contact me....0125604636 THANZZ
  6. G

1JZ conversion into A31 Cefiro

The best way is swap r33 halfcut, all dashboard engine mounting can go in a31. nissan chasis using nissan engine the best:party:
  7. G

Loose Parts For Sale...chop shop item...

i find IRS (SUBFRAME) for JZX81 model
  8. G

Skyline Marketplace Links - Parts & Others

My car r34 gtt for sale condition very good, tip top http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/cars-for-sale/330120-nissan-skyline-r34-gtt.html
  9. G

S14 upgrade to GTT

can u give me u hp no, i will call u later
  10. G

S14 upgrade to GTT

http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/cars-for-sale/330120-nissan-skyline-r34-gtt.html u can view my car here, how much u want to letgo u car ---------- Post added at 06:46 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 06:41 PM ---------- want to try sr20det, being bored with rb25
  11. G

S14 upgrade to GTT

i has a gtt for sale and it a manual, u can trade in with my one. i wan to sell 120k.
  12. G

Nissan skyline r34 Gtt

BuMP!! BuMP !!!!
  13. G

Nissan skyline r34 Gtt

bump bump
  14. G

Nissan skyline r34 Gtt

come to view!!!
  15. G

Nissan skyline r34 Gtt

BuMP!!! bUMp!!!
  16. G

Nissan skyline r34 Gtt

bUmP. Locatian LUMUT,Perak
  17. G

Nissan skyline r34 Gtt

bUMp.tHAnK fOr viEWINg
  18. G

Nissan 180sx (RPS13)

boleh view di manjung,perak
  19. G

Nissan skyline r34 Gtt

update with new picture
  20. G

Nissan skyline r34 Gtt

loan can 80k to 85k depend on document

Hi Guys,

need help...
looking for:-

i) Bilstein B8 Sprint absorbers Front and Rear
ii) Strut Bar

for my 2004 Honda Civic 2.0 i-Vtec;

or if there n e suggestion 4 a better absorbers and strut bar. TQ

p/s: I've already fitted eibach springs w OEM absorbers. The Eibach is very good and I think Im gonna keep it. therefore just looking 4 the absorbers that goes or fit ngam w the eibach springs.

Many Thanks.