1. R

New Year Convoy

13. Roy
  2. R

350z HKS Hipermax LS+ Suspension

wow... hypermax LS suspension, should have wait a little while, or else would not opt tein super street. Good pricing as well.
  3. R

Fairlady Z Family Mega Photoshot 2009

yeap, shell BU at 7am.:biggrin:
  4. R

fairlady gathering

well, i would say cayman S have a better potential than the 350z, even though 350z is supercharged. It does not necesarily have to be fast as it may not have high grip limits. for instance, you could have the 'worst handling car' but with insane grip limits where it could be a track weapon. Take...
  5. R

Z car gallery

one hot 280z ride u have there, can neva get enough of it. more pics:adore:
  6. R

350z parts swap

Hey bro, how have u been? seems that u have finally decide to sell ur Z at the moment, gonna miss a Z member and ur black beauty. Hope u could attend:driver: tmr gathering before u let go ur Z. regards, Roy.
  7. R

Nissan Fairlady Club

ok, count me in as well. 1. Z-Ice 2. Jampeg 3. cwf86 4. katzman90 5. beautleeeeeeee 6. DeathZ 7. geekerpoyo 8. ryo87
  8. R

Na , turbo or supercharger

yea, hks supercharge in KL is about 25-30k, its very costly compare to east malaysia. with that price, it would be opt to go for turbo but at low boost due to stock internals.
  9. R

Na , turbo or supercharger

Hey nismo s-tune , what u mean my N/A after tuning out run a supercharged...cost the back end power from 2nd gear onward are not there! Is it less power on 2nd gear at high rpm range? In addition, where do u get ur aftermarket supercharger for 13-15k? thought the price is close to 30k. cheers :)
  10. R

Nissan Fairlady Club

Hey ladies n gentlemens, i have a facelift version (5 spoke) rims. Tyres (Continental Sport Contact 3 & 2)is still in good condition, jus change it beginning of 2009, so if anyone is interest. Can either pm me or my email, [email protected]. Thanks.::biggrin:
  11. R

Nissan Fairlady Club

wow... hr engine, guess it could reach 280-300 easily, haha... can keep up with skyline. Seems that the maximum speed would be 260km/h as lord and snx experienced... aggressive sifus:driver: although i have never reach 260 due to obstruction ahead but i could feel the torque response around...
  12. R

workshops for Z

u can try Metro car service which is located at USJ 19 industrial area (same row as dunlop tyre shop), as i have encountered this prob, jus have to replace the fan motor and a/c motor to get back on the road.
  13. R

Nissan Fairlady Club

count me in... 1. Z-Ice (Z33) 2. Beautle (Z33) 3. Kelvin (Z33) 4. Lord1700 (Zthirtythree) 5. Lim (Z33) 6. Ryo87 (Z33)
  14. R

Nissan Fairlady Club

include me in 1. Z-Ice, Z33. 2. nicole_nic, Z33. 3. snx, Z33. 4. beautle, Z33 5. DoCoMo, Z33 6. Lord, Z33 7.bmw328 z33 8.daniel z33 9. ryo87, z33 Bump: include me in 1. Z-Ice, Z33. 2. nicole_nic, Z33. 3. snx, Z33. 4. beautle, Z33 5. DoCoMo, Z33 6. Lord, Z33 7.bmw328 z33...
  15. R

Z Owners' List

Originally Posted by beautle - nick - name - model - year - color - reg. plate 1. Beautle (Anin) - Z33 04/08 Redline Reg. 75 2. snx (WH) - Z33 (6MT) 05/09 Silver Alloy Reg. 69 3. Z-Ice (William) - Z33 05/07 Maroon Red. 5005 4. Lord1700 (lord) - Z33 02/03 Orange 517 5. wEi (wEi) - Z33...
  16. R

Nissan Fairlady Club

nice engine u have there. Is that a pair of hks filter(green)?
  17. R

Nissan Fairlady Club

JMNC, i think u should buy on what version of specs u prefer, in terms of navigation, brembo, or others. As SNX mention, Yr'05 is a facelift model, which gets a different style stock bumper, facelift lights and interior wise is not much a difference, maybe an enhanced appearance. But not...
  18. R

fairlady gathering

my contact number 012-3088545, Roy
  19. R

fairlady gathering

sure, i've been lookin forward for the next meetup. cheers :biggrin: Bump: sure, i've been lookin forward for the next meetup. cheers :biggrin:
  20. R

fairlady gathering

hi everybody, im new in this forum, and i would like to intro my self in this forum. i own a 350z, the car is still stock. I would like to meet new people and learn new things as well as share experience from members :smile:

Here are some pictures of the recent Bukit Tinggi time trial event catered to the supercars. These are just a fraction of the action-packed weekend. <b></b><b></b><b></b><b></b><b></b><b></b><b></b><b></b><b></b><b></b><b></b><b></b><b></b><b></b><b></b><b></b><b></b><b></b><b></b><b></b><b></b><b></b><b></b><b></b><b></b><b></b><b></b><b></b><b></b><b></b>...