1. wilsoneg6

Bilstein performance absorber

Bro!B12 for e46?325 how much?
  2. wilsoneg6

honda civic eg4

Bro!Bump for u haha!!!
  3. wilsoneg6

WTS Lexus LS430

Eh!Bugger!Wanna buy u buy,Do wan to buy GOODBYE.Dun TCSS here!Go to lexus buy new car lo COCK!
  4. wilsoneg6

18'inch

Whats your HP no bro?!!I'm REALLY interested leh.....:banghead:
  5. wilsoneg6

19'inch

Bro!Im very interested @ your bling-bling,how can i contact u?:hmmmm:
  6. wilsoneg6

18'inch

Bro!Im interested wif those rims,but how to contact u??:hmmmm:
  7. wilsoneg6

Power FC + FC Commander

the P.FC for EK9 is it also suitable for B18CR also?:confused:
  8. wilsoneg6

Momo race ring & horn (ori) for sale

Do u have the ori.screw come together?
  9. wilsoneg6

extractor mugen 4-1 for honda b-series type r

Bro!800 can arrr?:bawling:
  10. wilsoneg6

Honda civic 2.2 with many modifications-94

Damn!Keep the car bro!I don't know about US man,but here u can get a fully loaded EG with just 35-45k.Buy my car i willing to sell it @ 40 k hahaha.......
  11. wilsoneg6

Chasis Reinforcement : Honda

honda........EG,EK,S2K,SV,CL1.....?:banghead:
  12. wilsoneg6

Honda Rechip ECU for B Series DOCH VTEC Engine

Bro!I'm using B18C,the spoon ECU can fit or not>?
  13. wilsoneg6

Air suspension

Bro!Volvo 240 can fit or not?
  14. wilsoneg6

Spoon VTEC ECU

For B16A,B or B18C,R?:hmmmm:
  15. wilsoneg6

[wts] BRIDE FULL BUCKET n ORI TAKATA

Bro!Got railing or not?
  16. wilsoneg6

EG6 and EG9 ori door airpress FS

How much for the air press?
  17. wilsoneg6

{Capries Ventures} Proton Juara Lorry Side Mirror

Bro!Direct fit wan arr?Whats da best price?
  18. wilsoneg6

Philips crystal vision

Bro!What about the JDM light for EG6?U have the bulb?:itsme: Bump: Bro!What about the JDM light for EG6?U have the bulb?:itsme: Bump: Bro!What about the JDM light for EG6?U have the bulb?:itsme:
  19. wilsoneg6

HONDA CIVIC SiR EG9 (CONVERTED) DOHC VTEC B20B FOR SALE!

Very...very nice ride!Why selling it of bro?

Hi there,

I hope someone can help me with me with my problem.

I just change my satria 1.6 suspension to Ori GTi suspension with spring.

The problem is my front is higher them my rear or somehow front and rear also same height.

It is 1.6 and 1.8 spring is the same? or the GTI front suspension only for SGTI?

If i change the shock but use back the GTI spring, will it help or i change the GTI spring but use back the GTI shock?