1. Hensen_Honda

Wts : Honda jazz 1.5 2005

Nice Ride u have Bro... :-)
  2. Hensen_Honda

ORIGINAL Honda FIT (ichikoh) latest model rear light (right side only)(smoked type)

Re: ORIGINAL Honda FIT (ichikoh) latest model rear light (right side only)(smoked typ Bro why have Right side only...??? cannot get 1 set? if can get plz PM me Best Price thanks...
  3. Hensen_Honda

immitation bride low max for sale....

Bro i'm From Penang too. can u PM me ur Shop location that i can view the Item... anyway can PM me best Price for BRIDE VORGA ADJUSTABLE ( THE LATEST MODEL) (FRP) BRIDE VORGA ADJUSTABLE ( THE LATEST MODEL) ( CARBON) Serious Buyer here Thanks... Bump: Bro i'm From Penang too. can u PM me ur...
  4. Hensen_Honda

Honda Jazz 1.5 (A) i-DSI

Bro interested to swap ur Spoiler with mine plus top up? if interested plz PM me thanks alot...
  5. Hensen_Honda

CARBON FIBER product cheap cheap selling

Bro I have been send sms for u but u din reply... can PM me Best price for Honda Jazz CF Hood??? Bump: Bro I have been send sms for u but u din reply... can PM me Best price for Honda Jazz CF Hood???
  6. Hensen_Honda

Racecraft carbon hood (honda)

Bro can PM me the actual pic for Honda Jazz CF Bonnet??? n also ur Best Price plz... thanks:driver:
  7. Hensen_Honda

[WTS] TOMEI RS coilover for JAZZ GD1/3

Bro Can PM me best Price? izzit Hi-Lo Soft Hard can adjust? serious buyer here
  8. Hensen_Honda

WTS: Honda Jazz projector headlamp **new**

Bro can PM me Best Price for silver with PVC Ring. this item is Ori Depo rite? have any warrantee if come from taiwan later have any damage can claim back?? plz PM me thanks
  9. Hensen_Honda

Spoon CF wing/spoiler for sale

Bro PM me Best Price thanks.
  10. Hensen_Honda

[WTS]SSR Type-C 15'

Bumps for Taiko Andrew....:driver::driver: Wish Taiko Andrew good Luck on ur Sale....:idea::idea::idea: Very Nice item... come come come n buy from this Seller.....:adore::adore:
  11. Hensen_Honda

ENKEI Racing 15"inch light weight (JAPAN)

Thanks Taiko Andrew...:adore::adore::adore: U also always change Rim ma... then i ma Follow abit lo :biggrin::biggrin:
  12. Hensen_Honda

Sorry Bro Hitmie, cuz i just saw ur PM. But bro i prefer Penang Buyer... anyway thanks alot Bro:adore::adore::adore: Bump:driver::driver::driver:
  13. Hensen_Honda

TEIN Sport Spring On Sale

Bro PM me Best Price.....thanks
  14. Hensen_Honda

Facelift Pearl White Honda Jazz 1.5 vtec !!

Nice nice Car n Nice Prices also... :wavey::wavey::wavey:good luck on ur sale Bro:biggrin::biggrin::biggrin:
  15. Hensen_Honda

Random Car Pics Part 2

Wow this car spot at center point??? infront of Banana Leaf>>>???:smokin::smokin::smokin: Nice BK n Nice Paint....:adore::adore::adore:
  16. Hensen_Honda

{wts} Angle Eye Projector Headlamp

Bro how bout Honda Jazz ??? email me the price or if have pic much better thanks [email protected]
  17. Hensen_Honda

[wts] honda jazz, 1.5 vtec jap spec

Wah!!!!!!!!!!! Taiko Jack look forward for new GE liao lo.....:adore::adore:
  18. Hensen_Honda

Hight Quality Door Visor

Bro what is ur best price for honda jazz?
  19. Hensen_Honda

GAB Adjustable HA Series for Jazz [iDSI]

Bro PM me ur Best price... mean just infront can adjust HI-Lo????
  20. Hensen_Honda

Erm.... Actually i not really familiar with Rim. i bought it cuz i see the Rim is light and i repaint it to Black Matt. The original color is White, is a 100percent Original Enkei Racing, the cap of the Rim is Original from the Rim i just Paint it to White and center of the cap have a Word...

A car that's so beautiful and makes you feel so relaxed. This is the Acura TL, it's beautiful, elegant and featured-pack. With the Super AWD system, this car would be so perfect to drive. The Acura is a large luxurious sedan that is only sold in North America. Sadly we will never ever get this car in Malaysia. (Or maybe we will, in the guise of the Honda Legend) Check out the video...