1. B

Hari Raya Balik Kampung... Need recommendation to change tyres for long distance...

Re: Hari Raya Balik Kampung... Need recommendation to change tyres for long distance. better u try yokohama DB.no regret:driver:
  2. B

Which is da best? Ron 95..shell,bhp,esso???

perhaps u can switch to BHP..
  3. B

Ron95 which brands works best for your car?

despite the rebrand,there are still a lot of esso n mobil out there.petron station located in certain place only..
  4. B

somebody can explain why esso and mobil not in the list..:smokin:..
  5. B

first choice.shell..secondly BHP..:proud:
  6. B

Choices of cars to buy?

VW polo sedan 1.6..:driver:
  7. B

How Long Does Our Car Battery Last?

normally my car battery less than 2 years.never last up to 3 year.not bad for old car user like me..
  8. B

AE100, AE101 Nihon Giken Sportlight

nihon giken still available??:smokin:
  9. B

survey brand of absorber used on ae101

use sport absorber such as GAB etc.. with ori levin spring or aftermarket spring..:biggrin:
  10. B

branded after market performance exhaust

do u still have below item?where is ur location ?:hmmmm: 4)5 zigen RO304 EG & EK - RM950 (new price !!) http://penghong79.blogspot.com/2010/...vic-eg-ek.html
  11. B

EK9 99 Front Bodypart Original

can i take the grille only?:hmmmm:urgent
  12. B

Honda Civic-EK(EJ7) 97-99 B18C Type R Fully-mod

this car still available?
  13. B

Which is most Feared Natural Disaster ?

earthquake is the most dangerous disaster.it can happen anywhere.plus tsunami caused by earthquake in sea..
  14. B

Modification of 4-throttle in engine 4G93 NA

air induction box
  15. B

Rim weight

brand new rpf for 2.8k..really worth..but now....
  16. B

tip to recover your stolen car in first hour

maybe it's possible
  17. B

Best looking Rims....

i afraid if too light may cause this lighweight rim easily dent,crack..
  18. B

helo , have you catch the latest WRC ?

looks like hirvonen still leading..hmm
  19. B

Best looking Rims....

yup....last i heard...but ssr type c,enkei rpf are lightweight as well
  20. B

anybody plss explain this video link .....

thats right..just look at speedo meter from 180 to 220kmh( 0.14~0.16s)..so fast..it's no real at all..

I was park my car under the tree in morning, when i come back in mid noon, oh my god ! all over the tree dropping around my car,

I just use meguair's quick detailer able to clean out most off the dirt. But only one on the bonnet after clean, the stainmark still there in red color, unable to clean off! although the cleaning surface is smooth,
then i use waxco stain cleaner to wipe off also cannot clean off! even try to clear with wax and polish, still can't!my car is white

dear all, what...