1. E

Honda Civic 1.7 VTEC Facelift Model 05/05

pm me best price..now looking n this car..
  2. E

civic ET 2.0 i-vtec year 2004

bro loan boleh brape tahun?
  3. Mivec Turbo engine for trade in

mivec ck engine for trade in with std waja engine.. engine specs mivec b.o.t 1.8 turbo td05 with twin blade custom ic with ss piping bov blitz custom banana with external wastegate works fuel regulator supercharge low comp piston hks mushroom air filter new mounting mivec ck...
  4. E

Waja mivec turbo not urgent sale

bumpp..price revised..cal for information..
  5. E

original walbro fuel pump 255lph for sale

bro ada lg x?boleh pos x?
  6. E

bumpp..negoss...
  7. E

bumpp...price can nego a bit..:biggrin:
  8. E

Fully utilise Haltech E6X

i think its out of topic now.. back to the topic back, can anybody tell the full function of haltech e6x? :itsme: Bump: i think its out of topic now.. back to the topic back, can anybody tell the full function of haltech e6x? :itsme:
  9. E

forgot to mention..mivec ck bolt on turbo..1800 cc,injector 390,turbo td05hr, custom banana with wastegate..
  10. E

just tuned my haltech at gt auto..tuned by thomas..he is a nice guy..dyno shoot out got 294.14 hp and 29.81 torque boost on 0.98 bar..can anybody give opinions how my car performance?
  11. E

BOT (Bolt On Turbo)

bro sifus..want to ask sumtin..i do bot on my mivec rs with tdo5 turbo..is it enough to use injector 390cc?i plan to run 0.8 bar only before change clutch plate. 1 more, i install oil pressure meter but it is not stable when i speed car at 145kmh..i worry the black oil are not enough somewhere...
  12. E

i know that Ali..he build up my engine..so he also a good tuner huh?
  13. E

just want to know, can joshua tuning haltech ecu?
  14. E

Toyota altezza 1999

is the car still available? Bump: is the car still available?
  15. E

bumpp..all picture sent.. :driver:.
  16. E

bumpp...nice ride...:driver:
  17. E

thanks bro..actually it is e6x haltech ecu.. sorry for the mistake.. update..bump...:driver: give me ur email for picture..
  18. E

bumpp...:itsme:
  19. Waja mivec turbo not urgent sale

Waja mivec turbo for sale Hello all, I have Waja 2002 1.6 converted to mivec turbo 1.8 for sell. Engine and mod already endorsed by JPJ. Specs below Engine bay Engine 4G93 with mivec RS head Gearbox manual semi lock lsd Turbo TD05 custom Banana custom with wastegate intercooler...
  20. E

Mitsubishi Lancer Evo Ralliart Floor mat set

can fit waja bro?

hi everyone im a newbie here...i wana ask those pros out there,isit posible to convert my stock kancil 660 carb to kelisa 850 EFI?? im stil thinking about to converting the 850 twin cam n L2,which one will be beter??? thx