1. metalheads

Dacia ready to dust off Pikes Peak with 850hp GT-R engine w/video

its amazing how people can drive so well..
  2. metalheads

Dallas Performance rips apart the rulebook with 1,302hp Corvette

i think it might spin the earth..
  3. metalheads

Leaving Your Car In The Right Hands - Car Nanny

There is a Swissvax at Kampung Subang. Workers there are so lazy. i send my dad's and my car for wash, they told us they got no time to do *in a malas, don't wanna do way*. "Tak ade masa nak cuci untuk kamu, datang lain kali" i was like WTF?! even the roadside car wash will do it for u even tho...
  4. metalheads

Zenvo ST1 already in Malaysia? - A homemade version that is

Its a 350z. was at juru autoshow just now
  5. metalheads

Time lapse video: It takes 600 hours to build a BMW Z4 GT3 racer, watch it all here

Re: Time lapse video: It takes 600 hours to build a BMW Z4 GT3 racer, watch it all he i think its a video that they fast forward it =) no pictures =)
  6. metalheads

F/S: Nokia N8, Sony Ericsson X10, HTC HD2

Looks like the scam is back.
  7. metalheads

Sparco fighter racing full bucket seat

Still can nego?
  8. metalheads

F1-Style Flashing Brake Light

Ahahah, Drex is one of the friendliest dude i know in this business. just that sometimes, its really irritating when u got so much job on hand and some1 calls u and ask stupid questions and expect u to know who the caller is.. its already hard to recognize / remember names, be it recognize...
  9. metalheads

myvi transformer bumper~ nice or not?

HOHO saw this at http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/your-shots/82322-post-the-pimp-cars-pimp-my-ride-malaysia-573.html
  10. metalheads

myvi transformer bumper~ nice or not?

for me... its over done.. too much. very ah beng..
  11. metalheads

Xmas and New Year Stock Clearance

where is your warehouse bro?
  12. metalheads

jojo, Hows my CAI update now?
  13. metalheads

[WTS] Alluminium Spacer PCB 114.3 / 100

hey bro your pricing izzit for 1 unit or 4 units? do u have PDC100 x 4?. 25mm. thanks bro
  14. metalheads

okay lah.. boh pian.. hahahah
  15. metalheads

Wah! i need 2 CAI hose.. both also want silver color! =) thank u bro.. buy 2 can get cheaper? kkekeke
  16. metalheads

Subaru Forester 2003 - 2005 SUPER GOOD CONDITION

Thanks bro.. u got a friend who wanna buy? =) cheers
  17. Subaru Forester 2003 - 2005 SUPER GOOD CONDITION

Subaru Forester 2003 - 2005 for Sale Helping my bother sell off this car.. Trans : Auto Engine : 2.0L Turbo Condition and Etc: - 100% ACC Free - Full Service Record - Well taken care off - Seats all look new, no tear or stain - Body paint all well taken care off, Polish every...
  18. metalheads

Aluminium crank pulley

pm me best price 1.3 campro