1. M

Honda Euro CL9 UK Spec

Bro, Plz pm the best price and how much bank loan? Thank you
  2. M

wtb: 4g91 air-cond compressor..

bRO, iI'm got one..plz check.......Login
  3. M

mitsubishi evolution 3 for sale

Me too liking evo6....but rm75k too expensive(sori seller)to get cheap evo 3 try get AP and bring it back to malaysia...now i at scotland waiting to buy evo to bring back malaysia...just cost abt rm20k http://www.lancerregister.com/showthread.php?t=259181 Here a lots student malaysia want to...
  4. M

JB New Section........ Part 4.....

HYe all johorian, getting shocked my name still there with old number.........hehehehe. nvrmnd But now i at Aberdeen,Scotland for training 2 yrs See u guys for next year....
  5. M

New Tires For Sale.(offer)

bro<i'm looking for 205/50/16..........any brands like falken or anything u got..plz pm for me
  6. M

4G93T Club

iyake????plz let me know..maybe can meet up....plz pm ur hp number....
  7. M

4G93T Club

yup..where everybody?? try get small tt at least for everyone..hhehehehe
  8. M

4G93T Club

Hye all gsrian,when the tt for kl area????look like dis forum dead alredi......where everybody........hehehhehe
  9. M

4G93T Club

yup...blue kaler with others racing at jln mersing around 11pm friday nite.......that i driving my new satria neo......i left my wira turbo at kl.....save minyak....hhehehehe
  10. M

4G93T Club

nop...i from kl....bt last firday nite i going to kluang n see lots turbo car lepak ta jln mersing.....hehheheehe...racing haram....
  11. M

4G93T Club

u can buy at any performance shop like rmd,viswork or can order with FTZONE .........normaly price range start rm160-190 for 4pc ur plet number wgh xxx rite????
  12. M

4G93T Club

its Denso iridium ....mostly ppl use ik22 bt ik24 more power........hwhehhehee
  13. M

4G93T Club

Yup..same specs and same plug...go for ik24 .i use for more 1 year without any problem....... Hye all gsrians...........when can meet up at Gsr club TT???????
  14. M

JB New Section........ Part 3.....

wah a good tt yeaterday nite but ols town expensive la..better mamak stall..hehehhehe
  15. M

4G93T Club

Me too. selamat hari raya aidilfitri and maaf zahir batin.Plz drive carefull to all gsrian...
  16. M

4G93T Club

ok my dumpipe for sale???
  17. M

4G93T Club

photo will upload later..still find where my digital camera..hehehehhe my loc area jb and kluang
  18. M

4G93T Club

hye all bro gsr i got dis dumpipe 2.5 inch for tdo4 gsr..verry fast response rm180....its custom made from stainless steel.....plug n play for gsr..... it been my store for long time........ i will upload d photo interested call 012 7734655
  19. M

4G93T Club

nop yet selling.....still in my mind to selling...bcoz i got neo to maintain.hehehehe spoiler sold already.......been long time lepak tt with u.....???
  20. M

4G93T Club

dis the best ball bearing turbo but u have to make custom banana.manifols exhaust..original gsr manifold exhaust can'nt fit dis turbo....some my fren using but costly rm2k ++......

BEWARE IF YOU PLANNING TO GET A PERFORMANCE CAR FROM JB. The story starts...A week before Chinese New Year I've viewed a car, Nissan Skyline R30 hatchback, year 1984 in JB, very rare model with turbo S15 engine . After view the condition of the car and test drive (just sit beside), I've decided to buy the car and pay the deposit. I have asked the seller to do the arrangement to change the ownership and do the endorsement for the new engine that he has changed.

After waited for nearly 1.5...