1. J

where are all the zth gal?

Eh ya la ya la...i look exactly like the girl!!! Baby sitting is the hardest job i ever had~~ Help!! But anyway i found a kitty already...i got 2 dogs at home...this kitty is for me to keep in cyber...but she's still young...only can take her a few weeks later...Its more exciting than having my...
  2. J

Ya jaga pets is my job but now got one xtra job...:( my nephew...1 year old :( waaa...i wanna cry...not him...but anyway heading back cyber next week d. But i am looking for kitten...anyone got? Thanks in advance.
  3. J

Hi wazzup everyone :)
  4. J

Seri Kembangan Area

jiggly getting married? Serious? Im in ss19 only ;)
  5. J

Do You Find Short Girls Irritating.....less Than170cm....

When i bcome race queen. I also dunno how to drive :P Aih...i still short :(
  6. J

Seri Kembangan Area

I doing my internship now ma, but in ss19, but i stay back home kepong la ...hehe..but next week my last week liow~~hooray~~
  7. J

Seri Kembangan Area

oh u guys still having tt,ronald?calvin? too bad i not in cyber liow..still drifting ah? :) Take care guys
  8. J

Do You Find Short Girls Irritating.....less Than170cm....

i damn short = means damn irritating? :( :(
  9. J

Puppies for FREE

I got one puppy n one dog at home. I thought of taking one for my new place...went spca they say only family only can take :(...but dunno yet...both my dogs also paria dogs but to me they are my treasure...:) hope ur puppies can find a good owner n a good environment to live in. Owner also must...
  10. J

Puppies for FREE

really?
  11. J

Dog Kidnappers!!

Wat is MXs? DBKL?i hate dog catcher!~!Like dogs have no right to stay on this earth~If they catch my dogs...i will fight them till death~!
  12. J

Puppies for sale

sorry...try [email protected] thanks
  13. J

Mongoose Mountain Bike

email me the info and pic please :) [email protected]
  14. J

Puppies for sale

EMAIL ME AT [email protected]~~!~!~!~ THANK U~
  15. J

ZTH team futsal?

Yo just go gofutsal.com. My company manages it. U can find a team or any player to play anywhere anytime~
  16. J

Kepong Gangs....

Hihi, not actually sick ...my eyes swell~ Must be my terrible boss~~~!! Make me work so late everyday :(
  17. J

Kepong Gangs....

huh? why leh?
  18. J

All About Women

Haha..this sunday? C la :D Nah just too much work in office...wanna take a break. I stay Kepong lo~ Msn.. [email protected] ... can chat with boss not around..hhaha
  19. J

All About Women

I girl lo. I dun play cars..just interested, fav is new beetle~ Nola i post when im too bored in office~
  20. J

Is there true love?

Love ... Smtimes can dun even need to say anything...smtimes u can talk all night.. Smtimes can dun meet for a long time but still be loved, sometimes must c everyday True love always be there...:">

Hi. I have been searching through zth for a while now and even cross checked the Tom. It seems that suzuki swift discussions faded and the interest has died down. Searched on other malaysian sites as well and can't get much. So for now, I'll start one very specifically for the Suzuki Swift 1.5, (M15A / ZC21). Mine's a year 2011 ckd model. I've not done anything to my car except install Pivot Spark Earth and Pivot Voltage Stabiliser (from my previous car).

1) Fuel Consumption....