1. Toyota Celica 1.8 (M) zzt231 2zz VVTLI

Direct owner 00/05 Electric sunroof Loan arrange ownself Available for viewing No free joy ride 2ZZ VVTL-I Engine nearly 200whp dyno graph available upon request Remark currently owner using trd spoiler in picture 3.. Picture 1 spoiler will included. Very seldom drive (low mileage 80k km)...
  2. atv 150cc cvt used

Hi, Anyone interested in used atv 150 cc? Detail below in malay... Price drop from 3k to 2.3k Atv 150cc cvt saiz lebih besar berbanding atv 110cc Cat pakai spray tin je (senang calar dan nampak base colour) base colour biru.. Coverset kurang elok... Seat koyak kena repair... Meter ada...
  3. Myvi 1.5 problem while travel long distance.

Hi, to all sifu sifu here... Would like to ask any member here drive myvi 1.5 felt the same problem with me. Sometime i travel long distance cruising around 130-140kmh If the car keep going for 1 or 2 hour... The engine will become underpower and if uphill gearbox will keep shift to lower...
  4. carbon fiber bumper diffuser

brought this only realise too big... not suite my car... never use it before but sell as used price.. been keep it few month.. im not sure it is real carbon fiber ornot... as the back looks abit different
  5. lancer ck subframe complete

what u see is what u get.... ignored the motorcycle :biggrin: location : sg buloh 012-4248161
  6. gen2 empty dashboard

dashboard only... location : sg buloh
  7. lancer ck bodypart (set)

selling whole set of body part bumper fender headlamp signal grill hood actual picture and actual condition... already taken out from the halfcut location : sg buloh Rm450 neo... contact me for fast deal 012-4248161
  8. Myvi extreme broken in

today was a bad day for me... i left my car park at jalan 13/4 petaling jaya..around utar college there, roadside parking just oposite colgate factory... from 12pm to 5pm (studying)... my car was broken in and the car was just 6 month old :bawling:... total loss rm700 for my personal...
  9. Dear Dc5 owner...who pump petrol at Jln Duta on 13/10/12

As mention~:listen: Today 13/10/2012 around 9.30pm above.. at toll jalan duta heading ipoh that shell station (after ticket booth)... u left something at the roadside... it is petrol cap... i think u r in rush n forget to close ur petrol cap... i cant rmember the car number... but the car r...
  10. what type of engine suit atos?

as mention~ dear all sifu~ my ride engine blown and plan to plug other engine~ recently i use to noe tat kelisa engine mountin lebih kurang with it~ juz behind tat mounting need abit mod~ so any idea ?
  11. does any1 mod coil ignition to 4g93 SOHC?

juz wanna noe it~ recently i found tat 4g93 hv hydraulic lifter and running in coil~ but it r oem~ so i am doing some research can it done? 4g93 sohc in coil~ nt carb~ in malaysia? if yes pls tell me more info~ i feel wanna chnge it to coil~ bcoz dohc running expensive~ so i thinking of...
  12. any car which no plate r..1418

as mention... plz list ur detail n price
  13. dear all sifu... 4g93 sohc question wif 4g63 ecu

Dear all sifu,.... i had few question to ask... My project are bot on turbo to 4g93 sohc engine... I had whole set turbo kit wif 390cc... And it was low compression piston already... My question are.... Can my original 4g93 sohc ecu and air fuel change to 4g63 ecu and air fuel...
  14. satria neo...campro 1.6 engine sale here !!!

SATRIA NEO 1.6 campro +manual tis engine is run under 30k only used under 1 year full set complete selling sold engine kosong selling sold gearbox manual selling sold 1st come 1st serve....pm me if u want... reason : tis campro engine is my bro car ^^.... we are mechanic... and our...

<CITE class=auth>Malaysia's Proton approached to sell Lotus</CITE>
<CITE class=auth></CITE>
<CITE class=auth>Reuters - Thursday, December 27</CITE>

KUALA LUMPUR, Dec 27 - A Malaysian car-maker has approached the country's biggest auto firm, Proton Holdings Bhd, to buy Proton's controlling stake in British sports-car subsidiary, Lotus, the Malaysian Reserve said on Thursday.
<SCRIPT language=javascript>if(window.yzq_d==null)window.yzq_d=new...