1. poosycat

Anyone using Eclipse CD3200??

a very nice HU for SQ beginner with a lot of functions.. price wise-middle range.. below 1k
  2. poosycat

Honda B-Series Engine In A Proton Satria (Pre-98) Body?

what bout d drive shaft?
  3. poosycat

greddy emanage????

e-manage harness for 4g92p how much bro? tq in advance..
  4. poosycat

E-manage ULTIMATE on 4G92P

bro milo87.. how much u bought d e-manage ultimate? brand new or used?
  5. poosycat

very noob guy asking about audio here [SERIOUSLY]

alo sifus.. juz curious.. whats the meaning of 'vocal' interm of sq setup? what kind of music? i'v heard from few acc.shop- use certain type of speaker for 'vocal'.. what about music w/o vocal like instrumental song etc? tq in advance..
  6. poosycat

Arc audio kar600.4 or dls ra40

hows nik rudi doin in hatyai? sadly i went there and d competition only start at 9pm sunday.. nothings happened from friday till sunday evening-it's like the competition to see who is the most quiet hihihihihihi what frustrating the most is the organizer never make any effort to announce about...
  7. poosycat

anyone using epsilon comp speakers?

i do agree with larryho and craziechild opinion but its up 2u & especially ur ear bro.. bcoz ur the 1 that gonna listen to it every time u r in ur car. with that kind of budget dont xpect too high Bump: i do agree with larryho and craziechild opinion but its up 2u & especially ur ear bro.. bcoz...
  8. poosycat

anyone using epsilon comp speakers?

whats ur plan bro? SQ or SPL?
  9. poosycat

aura fine oso, ever heard streetwires? low/zero noise rca cables..
  10. poosycat

mivec head on 4g93

sifus... 4g13/15/92/93 sohc can put mivec head w/o mivec wiring or not? if can, can put toyota 4throttle t/b with emanage? TQ
  11. poosycat

and dont forget 2 use hi quality cables for SQ setup..
  12. poosycat

Just bought a DEH6050UB. How to set ch?

bro.. hw much u bought d DEH6050UB ? juz curious..
  13. poosycat

67t evo3 for sale

y u 1 2 sell bro?
  14. poosycat

Lingeries-Baju Tidur size S-XXXL

:banghead::banghead:
  15. Lingeries-Baju Tidur size S-XXXL

Hi guys instead of buying thingies for your car why don't u keep ur gals happy by buying something sexy for them instead once in a while? i'll guarantee u it'll keep u happy too....:smokin: a preview.. comes with G-string, size : S-L color : black with red & cream polka dot material ...
  16. poosycat

Recaro(euro-r, evo8, evo 5) seat for sale...

bro, price quoted for 1 pc or 1 pair? Bump: bro, price quoted for 1 pc or 1 pair?
  17. poosycat

Selling MOMO{RACE,SPORT,CORSE,COMPETITION etc}steerings etc.!!FREE SHIPPING!!

bro, got other brand o not? Looking for italvolanti/personal/sparco/nardi.. tq Bump: bro, got other brand o not? Looking for italvolanti/personal/sparco/nardi.. tq
  18. poosycat

FS : Coil-On-Plug Kit for 4G63 Evo1-3 & 4G93T with Nology Powercore (RARE)

bro.. can fit 4g92 sohc n/a? most of d explanation given fit to dohc engine..
  19. poosycat

[WTS] Bosch Super 4 Spark Plugs

bro.. hw much for p.wira 1.6? incl. pos laju to kedah..
  20. poosycat

EXHAUST THERMAL WRAP FOR SALE !! With Pictures !!

bro.. to wrap ex.manifold till d flexible pipe (under d engine oil pan) need approx. hw long? b.t.w. my car wira 1.6.. tq

A mere 3 weeks since the all new 2009 GT-R was delivered to dealerships in Japan, the top premier Nissan tuner, MINE'S has already come out with a line up of performance aftermarket parts for the Godzilla. Some how the math doesn't add up how in the hell they pulled it off so fast but lets just imagine that Mine's president Niikura-san made his employees work day and night without sleep to get these products...