1. D

(WTS) Cusco Undercarriage Bar

for rear?? any better price? PM please
  2. D

Corolla SEG -(KL west till east side's club)-

Sorry~ I am still new~ TT at where~:adore: Bump: Sorry~ I am still new~ TT at where~:adore:
  3. D

How much would it cost? Hardly find this kind of engine~ Bump: How much would it cost? Hardly find this kind of engine~
  4. D

4WD ar? can fit meh? How much the engine roughly cost? 20v cant ar? any mounting modifications?:confused:
  5. D

any idea from u guys for corona? i want mod engines? wat can i put in?
  6. D

Hey guys~ got AE111 not crystal lamp type smoked black lamp? front and rear~ TRD ae111 bumper (F+R ) and skirts offer me~ please ^^
  7. D

[Toyota] Looking for parts ? - Post here !!!

Re: Looking for parts ? - Post here !!! AE111 not crystal lamp** i want smoked black lamps head lamp and rear lamp~ TRD Ae111 bumber + skirts .... Offer with price thanks~
  8. D

Re: Looking for parts ? - Post here !!! i have one set levin seat:proud:.... interested call 019-2665963....
  9. D

ok later when i upload on my blog then i post my link here ok? hehehe...only few pictures...:bawling:
  10. D

Hi everyone~ i am back, just back from indonesia~ Fooh the motorshow there damn nice lah~ hehe so hows life ??:confused:
  11. D

Today i went to kegumi~ i saw his LEVIN~ damn nice and i saw the mme edition 20v~ and he really advise me a lot~ I really respect mr Kenny, he is a nice guy~ but too bad the super strut and braking set is far our of iy budget for this month, too bad~:banghead:
  12. D

Nafiiio, frankly i tell u i hav a ek9, unfortunately, it is not here anymore, i,ve plan to modify it to be a track car, but end up dreams broken then i heard about toyota is even better then honda in track races, then i want to try out toyota.. but nice to meet u, and thanks for the advice abt...
  13. D

Re: Looking for parts ? - Post here !!! looking for ae111 ( non crystal lamp ) smoked headlamp... :rofl:
  14. D

keith~ u have ae111(1996) crystal headlamp(black)( the model that is not the crystal lamp edition 1 ) ... cause i am searching for a pair~ and rear tail lamp for LED version~ But guys~ do u all heard before that a Toyota engine that can go up to 11,000 RPM.. .. If u all heard b4 please tell me...
  15. D

thx for the recommendation~ can i have u guys msn? so i can add u guys~ my msn address is [email protected]..:proud:
  16. D

hi all~ i am new here~ can u guys add me in msn? i have a corolla but it was like too slow~ is there any engine that can cut VTEC engine??
  17. D

Toyota car...cheers up!!!!!!!!!!!

Hello~ I am new in here... Anyone can tell me which performance shop in near ampang to modify toyota? My seG is like going old~ so any recommendation anyone~?:banghead: